Vaction being expanded…

by

Our vacation is going on, and now I won’t be back until the 18th because…..WE ARE GOING TO WASHINNTON D.C.!!!! I am so excited!! We’ll be seeing the Smithsonian, and all that jazz. 🙂 Talk to ya later!

~Narnia

12 Responses to “Vaction being expanded…”

  1. ζÔ§Η Says:

    Yay you!!! Have fun there =]

  2. Spongekid3 Says:

    Look at my post on my blog…its sadly true!

  3. Pappy Says:

    i am going too!! on may 20th!! its a field trip to it!!!

  4. Spongekid3 Says:

    Awesome! Pappy where do you live (state wise)

  5. Md Girl 314 Says:

    I wasn’t ignoring you my internet went down and when it came back you were on and are still on vacation. When you get back message me and we will get together on CP ok?

  6. Squishy133 Says:

    Coolness! Have fun! I’ve always wanted to go to Washington!! 😀

    ~Squishy133~

  7. Opus Of Bloom County AKA Josh Says:

    ive been to the Smithsonian! went there last year. Saw everything! Even the white house (my white house avatar from earlier is from when i took the picture). Have Fun!

  8. Pappy Says:

    sponge:i am in pennsylvania!!

  9. Spongekid3 Says:

    aweosme ur like millions of milles away from where i am im in florida lol

  10. MdGirl314 Says:

    I Live In Maryland.

  11. sk8rty Says:

    Hey love the site!
    Plz go to http://sk8rty.wordpress.com/
    who knows, maybe you’ll like it!

  12. ><>narniapengi<>< Says:

    Awesome, guys!!! Hey Pappy, we went through Penn!! So cool.

Leave a comment