Funnest vacation!!

by

So Washington D.C. is awesome!!! We went to so many places in five days: The Lincoln Memorial, the Washington Memorial, The White House, Mount Vernon, Smithsonian (though part of it was closed, like all the cool tv stuff!) and the Capitol building. Talk about a lot of walking, lol. My feet have never been so sore before!!! It was truly a very fun vacation! The weather was also very beautiful, too. I’ll have to tell you guys more about it later, and I must regretfully ask Sponge if she can make another update-posting about the latest party. 😦 I am sorry to ask, but on a laptop, it is incredibly hard to save pics to a folder and such. Talk to you all later!

P.S., did Stell tell any of you about the cockroaches that were in one of our first hotels??? LOL!

~Narnia

7 Responses to “Funnest vacation!!”

  1. Spongekid3 Says:

    Sorry Narnia I didn’t post about the party in clubpenguin…I was at my friends house and I couldn’t get on the computer.

  2. Spongekid3 Says:

    And don ‘t worry I’lll update your site.

  3. ><>narniapengi<>< Says:

    I appreciate this sooooo much, Sponge! You are my top notch staff, lol!

  4. Spongekid3 Says:

    XD No, I’m just special. πŸ˜› There no other peron like me!

  5. Opus Of Bloom County AKA Josh Says:

    It was the museum of american history that was closed wasn’t it? That was the one closed when i went there. My favorite was the Space And Flight museum.

  6. Squishy133 Says:

    Ewwww roaches…ugh
    Sond’s like a great vacation though! πŸ™‚

    ~Squishy133~

  7. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    That’s right, Opus. I was sooo disappointed! I couldn’t believe it was closed when I heard. Yes, it was a wonderful vacation, Squishy! I had a wonderful time, even though my nose is still sunburned, LOL!

Leave a Reply

