And my OFFICIAL new site is….

by

Yep! I’m finally telling everyone where I’m mostly going to hang out now! And it is………narniafan.wordpress.com! “What?!” You might be saying, and some of you may even recognize the URL. It’s an old Narnia site of mine, but I have updated it, and I put a lot of work into it, so I want to use it as my main site now. I’ve added subpages so that there is a non-narnia page that you can chat at if you want. Anyway, see you guys over there!(or here. You don’t have to go to the other site if you don’t want to.)

~Narnia

One Response to “And my OFFICIAL new site is….”

  1. Penguin73 Says:

    I am a blogger too! But how do I make a great site like this?

Leave a Reply

