Presidents

by

In a national poll the results for the The Greatest Presidents In The History Of The USA  was this:

1. Abraham Lincoln

2. Franklin D. Roosevelt

3.George Washington

Don’t you agree? If you don’t let me explain why these were chosen as the 3 top greatest leaders of the free world.

1. (Honest Abe)Freed the slaves,pulled us through the Civil War,and was VERY down to earth

2(FDR) Led us throught the Great Depression and WWII,appointed first african american cabinet members,And was an all out great president

3.(old cow teeth) Was first president,…uh he led us through American Revolution…..and….okay look people he hardly ever won any battles wasnt a great fighter or military stratigist. He wasnt even president that long. He made president cause he was a great motivator. I think Ben Franklin shoulda been the first Prez.

My personal favorite presidents are:

1. Franklin Delano Roosevelt (Greatest prez EVER!)

2. Theodore Roosevelt

3.John F. Kennedy

4.Abraham Lincoln

5.James Madison

Comment On Your Favorite Presidents!

12 Responses to “Presidents”

  1. ζÔ§Η Says:

    Wow, this site is so American, lol.

  2. ζÔ§Η Says:

    Not that that’s a bad thing, just that there are a lot of American stuff on this site. Kinda excludes the rest of the world, lol.
    Opus: maybe cause Americans run this site. I shall re edit my post for the rest of the worlds convenience.

  3. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    What kind of non-american stuff were you thinking? Maybe we could do some sort of “greatest leaders” in the world sort of thing. Favorite presidents…hmm.
    1. Abe
    2. J.F.K (come on, he was the one who got space flight up and running)
    3. Nathan Hale. (Er, I mean…Teddy R.)

  4. βrian Says:

    nahhh i think you should write up something like…”most powerful CELEBRITIES who should BECOME president”

    lol wow that was pretty shallow…excuse me.

    write whatever the hell you would like about america .

    i personally like JFK cuz he had mad skills but Bill Clinton’s “story” was so classic that i had to make him my favorite.

  5. ζÔ§Η Says:

    Quote:
    Not that that’s a bad thing, just that there are a lot of American stuff on this site. Kinda excludes the rest of the world, lol.
    Opus: maybe cause Americans run this site. I shall re edit my post for the rest of the worlds convenience.


    Lol, just wanted to say that…didn’t mean to make anyone angry. Lol.
    Opus: quote: THIS IS SPARTA!!!
    i didnt get mad lol. just felt like saying dat.

  6. ζÔ§Η Says:

    lol.

  7. raedwolf Says:

    I came to this site to visit the igloos page. It gave me some great ideas. In fact, I wish they had more sites to help with that kind of stuff. I would make one myself, but I’m sure it wouldn’t last.

  8. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    I know!!! Before I started the igloo ideas page, I was searching around some great cp sites with igloo ideas. I didn’t find one. So I started my own!! I wish you would make a site like that, I would certainly visit it, and I’m sure CP fans would also. It would help out a lot! (And then someone could use my igloo ideas page!)

  9. Crysatal97 Says:

    My fav AUSTRALIAN PRIME MINISTER was hmmmmmmmm…….
    John Howard. He was nice. He served for 11 years, 8 months 22 days {not that I was counting or anything…..}. He was amoung the longest serving PM’s. I don’t like like Kevin Rudd {our Current PM} hes all “GO GREEN AND BE CLEAN” and yeah, we worry about the aussie enviroment and global warming and all that but WHAT about those little kiddies in world 3 countries? He just……seems to blobk the rest of the econemy out. Except America…. whoa, if he fell out with George W. Bush {soon to be Barak Obama} who KNOWS what could happen! LOL. Not good!🙂

  10. βrian Says:

    happy thanksgiving. weekend. yeah.

  11. Crysatal97 Says:

    mm likewise

  12. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    Same goes to you!🙂

Leave a Reply

