Header Contest!

by

As most of you well know, I am making a Narnia site, that will be my most visited site by me, or my main site. I’m still keeping this site, don’t worry! But as it is no longer club penguin themed, I need a new header. I’m not quite sure what I want on it, maybe something like

“Narnia And Friends” or something like that. I don’t care what color is is, just try and match it with the theme I have on this site.

I need the header 760 x 200 pixels, please!! Well, that’s about it. Oh, there isn’t a prize for the chosen header maker…sorry. But be sure to put your name on the lower right hand corner, so everyone knows who made it! Thanks everyone!!

~Narnia

5 Responses to “Header Contest!”

  1. Crysatal97 Says:

    How long until this site is DONE? completed? COMPLETLY? soon I hope!🙂

  2. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    Actually, it has a bit to go, lol.

  3. Crysatal97 Says:

    Oh,well! I suppose I can wait……..😆

  4. ζÔ§Η Says:

    is the header for this site?

  5. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    Yep! I need to replace my CP one.

Leave a Reply

