Awesome New Post That Is Totally NOT boring! Really!

by

Help! As you may have noticed,or not,that we here at the NPFS have been getting low Hits and Comments on both mine and Narnias Post.😮 . So Please Help and  Keep This Site From Losing Its Comments,Hits,and Popularity! Or at least until Narnia makes the new site where we can then go to there,but we still need to help and keep this site going TILL THE END.

ALSO!!!

Check Out This Video so You Won;t  Get Bored.

I
I
I
V

Did i keep it from getting boring?

I HOPE SO!


~Opus The Strange!~

Tags:

3 Responses to “Awesome New Post That Is Totally NOT boring! Really!”

  1. Crysatal97 Says:

    😆

    Thats sooo funny…althugh it makes no sense

  2. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    Thanks, Opus!! I finally have my computer back, yay!!!!!!!!!! No more virus!!! I’m still not quite sure what to do with this site…I guess I’ll just keep it around, thuugh I’ll be at the other site most the time, I suspect.

  3. Crysatal97 Says:

    OOO! Is it nearly done??

Leave a Reply

