Odd or Weird Habits.

by

I myself have an odd habit. During a meal, I almost never drink any water until I’ve finished eating. Then, I might take one sip of water. Strange, huh? Do any of you have any strange habits? Anyone like sleeping with socks on? Anyone like popping a pen’s lid on and off? Do tell!

Narnia

8 Responses to “Odd or Weird Habits.”

  1. -O-ρüΣ The Strange ≧´∀`≦ Says:

    completely random! YAY! Umm cant think of one right now OR i have too many to name like talking to myself,sleeping with socks on,and hiking in the same stretch of wood all the time.

  2. brian Says:

    like if there is music playing in a store or at the mall or something i have to walk in time with the beat of it. i just do it automatically. sometimes I imagine that the entire world around me is also moving to the beat of my music… like all the people around me are incorporated into this giant dance scene or something.

  3. ζÔ§Η Says:

    There’s too many to name, lol.

  4. -O-ρüΣ The Strange ≧´∀`≦ Says:

    Brian- Me too!!!
    Josh-Same here

  5. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    A giant dance scene–Love it! I also sleep with socks on in the winter, sometimes.

  6. Crysatal97 Says:

    I never were a long sleeve shirt to bed.
    I eat any chocolate animal or something feet feet first.
    I always start humming a song I know if its playing in a shop.
    I always have 2 ice-blocks in my drink never more or less-if there only 1 I will skip the drink-
    I always finish my mouth-ful before I start speaking-even if that topic has past-

    And many MANY more!!!!!!!😀🙂

  7. ζÔ§Η Says:

    I can’t sleep with socks on, they just fall off lol.

  8. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    😀 I must admit that’s never happened to me before, Josh.

Leave a Reply

