Obama Is The Next President!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

by

*does party dance*

30 Responses to “Obama Is The Next President!!!!!!!!!!!!!!”

  1. -O-ρüΣ The Strange ≧´∀`≦ Says:

    Yay! He Won!!!

  2. ♪ ©ΛЯLΨ ♪ Says:

    HE WONN!!!!!! WOOHOOO!O!!!!
    ITS OVER!!! NO MORE REPUBLICANS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! YAAAAY!!!
    OPUS!!! HE WON!!!!

  3. ♪ ©ΛЯLΨ ♪ Says:

    Im sorry Narnia! I should’ve been a bit more sensitive!
    I live in Boulder, Colorado though…its the most liberal town you will ever hear of🙂
    And I really do think that McCain would’ve been a good prez, but not Sarah Palin! McCain had some good ideas, but a being a Democrat is just the way I was raised and the way I live now!

  4. ♪ ©ΛЯLΨ ♪ Says:

    Oh, and I’m really excited to have Bush out of office soon!

  5. Pendo Says:

    NOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!(Get over it)😦 I watched the election all night.(me too)
    I got two words though…
    (okay…)
    Ooooooohhh Caaannnnaaadaaa…..
    (pesh you and the rest of the republicans at ma school so thats nothing new)
    You guys will never understand. Burack Obama voted “Yes” on Abortion
    (no duh sherlock. and so what?), and wants to teach Kindergartners Sex Ed(a lie used to try to make Obama lose), and he doesn’t put his hand over his heart when he pledges allegiance.(fake fake and fake. its called doctoring. dont believe everything you hear)

    I personally wish that McCain had won.(too bad)
    Opus: I answered those one by one. oh well.

  6. Crysatal97 Says:

    I really dunno is this is a good thing! I think it is {acording to older pplz} Can someq tell me if it is good?

    I actully

  7. Crysatal97 Says:

    I really dunno is this is a good thing! I think it is {acording to older pplz} Can someq tell me if it is good?

    I actully GLAD the eletion is OVER! We were getting more news of the AMERICAN election than OUR LOCAL NEWS! Sheez. Its a good thing the news is back! WOOT!

  8. Pendo Says:

    Opus, you are narrow minded and completely blocked out from the news if you have yet to figure out about the things I have stated. If you would like for me to give you the link to the video of him talking about sex education for kindergartners, then I’ll be happy to. As well as the other thing you have so swiftly disagreed with, I saw him on a talk show. So as they say “Seeing is Believing” >_> I did not “Hear” it. Your just a sorry excuse for a multicellular organism, who needs to learn more about who they wanted to win the election. I, on the other hand, learned as much as I could about both candidates before choosing who I would go for. I began to lean towards Obama until I learned more and more about the election, and I decided that I’m a Republican. It’s odd how I, being a 13 year old knows more about the election than you. Enjoy, editing, deleting, or whatever you like to do with the truth. ^.^
    Opus: dude, calm down sheesh. i didnt edit anything. look its over. no need to talk of it anymore. most of my edits up there were jokes. i was mocking what my friends said today. probably shoulda added that. Look, i am NOT narrow minded NOR am i blocked from the news. I watch the news everyday. Im glad you got to learn about each candidate before you judged BUT you shoulda added that to your other comment so i would know your not one of those narrow minded people like my friends at school. Now i know your one of those people who look before judge but you didnt add that to the other comment so i took it the wrong way. Also that last sentence,i dont do that. I have heard that insult from many people before(actually one other person. Just alot). I know i dont edit comments or delete them or hide the truth. All i know is that politics is one of those things that causes these sort of “conversations”. I am glad these only happen once a year. Now i never heard of the sex ed thing but the hand of heart part i found out was fake when i went to a myth,rumor,and folklore site and it said it was fake.I am sick and tired of politics. causes nothing but trouble. “Your just a sorry excuse for a multicellular organism”???.

  9. -O-ρüΣ The Strange ≧´∀`≦ Says:

    I must give you credit for being the most mature of all the people who ever got angry at me. Didnt resort to insults. Just explanation. I saw you site,looks pretty cool but the story line is confusing me,which is expected because i have never been to your site before so i wouldnt know.

  10. Pendo Says:

    Thanks, Light VS Dark is posted by Notherwise, not me though. Anyways, I apologize for my lack of information in my previous post, and I also thought you to be a narrow minded twit who only goes for Barrak Obama because he is “supposedly” black. Anyways, I’m just tired of being called racist for not wanting Barack Obama to win.

  11. Pendo Says:

    lol, I just found this thing about 10 reasons to vote for John McCain…
    http://article.nationalreview.com/?q=MTkyNTJkNDY1ZDdjMzBjNTA0NmJlMDNhZWQ2ZmZiOWY=

  12. ♪ ©ΛЯLΨ ♪ Says:

    You guys have a little debate going! Nice!
    Well Pendo, I do think McCain would have been a good leader. He seemed resposible and caring, and I agreed with a lot of his policies except for his tax plan. The reason I supported Obama was that I agreed with most of his policies, including the tax plan, he cares more about the enviornment, and I think that having a black president will really make America take a huge step away from what was going on around the civil war.
    Oh, and having Sarah Palin so near the white house scared my socks off. She wouldn’t be a good VP

  13. -O-ρüΣ The Strange ≧´∀`≦ Says:

    lol kinda late isnt it? Well i supported Barack Obama cause of his energy plan,war plan,and tax plan. Plus John McCains VP choice was stupid. Well your not racist if you have a good reason. Like kids at my school say they dont like him cause he is “a islamic muslim terrorist who is not white” Exact words. So yea. Well he is black just not fully. Oh well its over. Politics is a job i would never want LOL.

  14. -O-ρüΣ The Strange ≧´∀`≦ Says:

    Hey look Carly is online!

  15. Pendo Says:

    As I have told many people. Obama is biracial and just as much white as he is black.

  16. βrian Says:

    oh lord.

    i’m changing the subject.

    oooo random question.
    If pro and con are opposites, wouldn’t the opposite of progress be congress?

  17. Pendo Says:

    Yes, and we ish having a civilized debate. xD

  18. Crysatal97 Says:

    Sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo I have NO IDEA what Brian means…..
    ‘Cats are poddles
    Poodles are Birds.’

    Thats what my teacher said today! It was really wierd she kept on saying things like that! See said this ‘If monkeys have grass instead of hair on there eyes lashes what would be the square root of 1?’ It was reallllllly wierd! We dunno why……………..

    HA HA HA! LOL I gotcha OF COURSE she didn’t ACTULLY say those things!😆
    😆

    😆

  19. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    Yeah, nice debate going there! I don’t mind it, as long as people are civilized about it, and I have always known Opus to be civilized, so I’m not worried. Nice to see people here! As for Obama being president, let me congratulate the democrats who come here. I must say I am a little shocked at how quick he became president, and I was really shocked to see how far ahead he was of Mcain. A few things that worry me about Obama: He knows several terrorists, and his middle name is Hussain. and he wants homeschooling to be banned. Not good. My mom homeschools like all of my brothers and sisters. And he also supports abortion, which is a HUGE no for me. But as a person, he seems pretty nice, and he’s got a good head on his shoulders. But as a republican, I am sorely disapointed, and wish Mcain would have won. And I know a LOT of people hate Sarah Palin, but I have to say I think she is hilarious, and neat.

  20. Crysatal97 Says:

    gOOD POINT

  21. -O-ρüΣ The Strange ≧´∀`≦ Says:

    Noone have a heart attack this is just my Opinion:
    what the heck does his name being Hussein do with the election.
    Also the president does not control the school system. the school administration controls that. not going with the abortion part cause it takes to long and really is pointless to explain. He doesnt know any terrorists. William Heirs only lived in the same city as him.
    Its over so it dont matter.

  22. Pendo Says:

    He served under a terroristic group called the Black Panthers for two years -.-

  23. -O-ρüΣ The Strange ≧´∀`≦ Says:

    no he didnt -.- Infact i never even heard of THAT rumor. politics politics. LOL i should make a new post before all this goes outta control.

  24. -O-ρüΣ The Strange ≧´∀`≦ Says:

    Okay i looked it up. The Black Panther group fell in the 1970’s Barack Obama was say.. 10 or so. So he couldnt have served under that group. I cant think up a good topic on my post. any suggestions?

  25. βrian Says:

    the black panthers wasn’t a terrorist group. it was formed in the civil rights years. yeah, it wasn’t exactly peace motivated. but that doesn’t mean it was a terrorist group.

    can we move on now?

    *oh yeah. nice post opus. i didn’t really like either of the candidates, but honestly mccain would just keep us in the stupid war and who knows how worse he would make the repression.

    so yeah. new post would be awesome.
    topic: taco bell’s nacho del grande.

  26. Pendo Says:

    Maybe it’s wasn’t Black Panther. I really don’t know, but it was something. I’ll try to find the website I found it on…

  27. Josh, who is not logged in at the moment and mysteriously got logged out a few minutes ago. Anyways, why are you reading my name? I'm sure there ar emore important things in my comment!!! Says:

    I’m glad the election thingamabob is over, because, as Crystal said, the news in Australia has been dominated by the US Election. I’d love to join the argument (lol), but I can’t. Lol, today on the news they were still talking about th eelection, they said that Sarah Palin didn’t know that Africa was a continent, she thought it was a country. Truth or not, it’s funny =]

  28. Josh, who is not logged in at the moment and mysteriously got logged out a few minutes ago. Anyways, why are you reading my name? I'm sure there ar emore important things in my comment!!! Says:

    Um, Opus, Narnia, anyone, I think my comment went to spam. Could you please fish it out? Thanks.

  29. Josh, who is not logged in at the moment and mysteriously got logged out a few minutes ago. Anyways, why are you reading my name? I'm sure there ar emore important things in my comment!!! Says:

    MY COMMENTS KEEP ON GOING TO SPAM!!!

  30. ζÔ§Η Says:

    Opus, I made like five comments a few days ago and they all went to spam. Could you please save them?

Leave a Reply

