Computer is sick with the flu

by

Halito fellow aliens! Narnia has sent me an email saying her computer is sick. It has a virus and only the email part will work so she will not be on the site for a while. I shall keep close watch of her site till her computer is better. Also for people who go to Stellers site its the same deal. Both are not able to go to their site. If you would like to help you can send te NPFS team  a Get Well Soon card to send to her computer. Don’t worry the computer is with family and friends,the dvd player,the mouse,the TV,and the Vcr Player.

~Opus!~
4 Responses to “Computer is sick with the flu”

  1. Crysatal97 Says:

    Poor computer! 😆

  2. ζÔ§Η Says:

    Oh dear!

  3. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    Hey, all!! I am on a library computer, and my home computer STILL hasn’t been fixed. I must correct Opus, email isn’t the only thing that works, and I could try and get on at home, but my dad won’t let me do anything but email, because he is paranoid, and doesn’t really want anyone on the computer until it is fixed. Ugh. LOL. In other news, on the 23rd, I got my license, finally! Yes, my driver’s license. So I’ve been driving around, and that’s pretty fun. Anywhoo, thanks Opus once again for posting, and I hope my computer is fixed soon, otherswise I’ll have to keep coming to the library.

  4. Crysatal97 Says:

    License~ Gawd! It’ll be siply AGES until I get that!

Leave a Reply

