Leaving, not deleting.

by

Well, I’ve decided I’m going to leave this site as it is(meaning I won’t be around as much, or make any more posts), and I have made a new site…can you guess what the theme is? NARNIA! But don’t worry, non-narnians, you’re welcome too! It’s for narnia fans, or just old friends who have no interest in Narnia.😉 But I’m not going to give out the URL yet, as I want to get it up and running, and update it. So just a head’s up, I won’t be around here that often once I give out the new URL. Oh, and I’ll be adding Opus, Sponge and Stell on as staff on the new site if you guys want it. Thanks!

~Narnia

6 Responses to “Leaving, not deleting.”

  1. Crysatal97 Says:

    AWESOMEZZZZZZZZZZ! I can’t wait for the New Blog to come!

  2. ζÔ§Η Says:

    AWESOME!!! Lol, I like the idea that Logan gave of having seven people on a site, so they all post once a week =] Can’t wait to see the new site! In english this term we are reading Prince Caspian. It’s a great book and I can’t put it down (lol I was reading it in Indonesian class).

    ~*_*~jOsH~*_*~
    likes tomatoes

  3. Crysatal97 Says:

    I LUUURVE TOMATOS TOO! Expecily tomatao sauce LOL. P

  4. Crysatal97 Says:

    OH & prince caspian = good book. i liiiiiiiiiiiike it.

  5. Spongekid3 Says:

    Ok Narnia! Sounds Cool!
    Opus: Long time no see sponge!

  6. βrian Says:

    ah man. I’m a non narnian. I’m gonna feel like an outsider!

Leave a Reply

