I need some advice…

by

Ok guys, here is the deal. I have been falling behind my duties to keep this site up and going, and let me tell you it’s getting harder and harder. Especially as an eighteen year old, I am fairly busy with life, and it just gets harder for me to be posting the new CP stuff all the time. So I think I have two options:

1. Hire a crew that will keep my site up and going with Club Penguin stuff.

2.  Quit posting about CP, and just post about myself every now and then…MAYBE.

Tell me your thoughts, guys!!!  And about hiring a team..no offense my present team, but um..I haven’t exactly had help..LOL. I mean, Opus excluded, because I never asked him to do CP stuff. But my SISTER and Cpenricom and Sponge haven’t really helped me out here. So I might have to send out a call that I need new authors, ect.

~Narnia

Opus: Hi! Well…I have not been posting as much as i should and i apologize for that. I think you should post about your life;its easier and you dont reuse old events in your life(unlike some Disney Owned game). Plus the world and real life events are more interesting then stuff we’ve seen before(once again unlike some Disney Owned Game). But,thats my opinion;I am sure any choice you make we will support. Sorry, but i gotta show you a video i think you guys will like.

10 Responses to “I need some advice…”

  1. ζÔ§Η Says:

    Sometimes it is hard to let go and stop doing something completely. How about you post about your life whenever you can, and others do the CP stuff? Or you post about the CP Stuff and other’s post about your life…no, go with the first one😉

  2. -O-ρüΣ The Strange ≧´∀`≦ Says:

    i put my advice on the post. sorry about the video lol

  3. Crysatal97 Says:

    You could think about if you ‘authors’ {no affence to the authors! xD} and if there putting in as much as they should and you answer there NOT its probebly the best to let some of them go. For the well-being of this site.
    And think about hiring some more!😉
    ~Te He~

  4. βrian Says:

    well i think that if your busy, you shouldn’t feel like you have to blog every 5 seconds. take a break or post updates every month or so.

    we all have to break out of these 2 star towns and grow up sometime.

    oh yeah and if you *do* leave…don’t think you’ll be missed cuz you will. 🙂

  5. *~{š†ΣLLªr}~* Says:

    I love that video, me and Narnia both! We loved it the moment we saw it on TV. I like the first part extra specially.🙂

  6. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    Thanks for all the advice, guys!! Opus, again, you weren’t the one I was talking to. You’ve done great!! And…as my sis says, I LOVE THAT VIDEO! I watch discovery a lot, lol. I think I may just start posting about my life. I might “donate” my pages to someone. My CP ones, that is.

  7. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    I think it would be fun to kind of re-do my site.

  8. Crysatal97 Says:

    Asome idea! Narnia! I’d like that!

  9. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    Thanks! I’m glad you approve! I was hoping people would.

  10. Crysatal97 Says:

    😀

Leave a Reply

