Back At Last!

by

Phew! After being gone for 8 days, it is good to be home. Even though Hawaii was amazing!!!!! Ok, top highlights:

1. The scenery– Amazing, stunning! I mean, you can’t get better than the ocean, palm trees and military guys everywhere, can you? LOL. (I was staying with my sister on the military base in Hawaii)

2. The weather–It got a little hot in the afternoon, but otherwise there was a slight breeze most of the time, and it was just perfect. Almost every morning there was a light rain, but it quit after like 5 minutes.

3. Seeing Pearl Harbor–Wow. I’ll never forget the silence as I looked down into the water at the sunken ship U.S.S. Arizona. It was chilling!

4.Last but not least, seeing my sweet almost one year old neice for the first time. Her name is Eva Anne. So adorable!!

So for sightseeing, I did:

Pearl Harbor, swimming in the ocean, seeing some of the biggest malls I have ever seen, (there were like 10 stores inside just for buying purses. Can you believe that? I think it’s absolutely silly.) and seeing military bunkers. Those were AWESOME. I got some neat pics of those. So, what’s been going on with all of you??? I missed being on the computer and wordpress, but I did get on wordpress like two times to see if there were many comments. Thanks Stell for posting for me, I wasn’t sure if anyone was going to do that or not. I’ve missed you guys!

~Narnia

6 Responses to “Back At Last!”

  1. 09cole09 Says:

    please god comment on my new post i think its the longest post i ever done😄

    ~cole~

    http://09cole09reborn.waddlr.com/

  2. -O-ρüΣ The Strange ≧´∀`≦ Says:

    I posted too!! Pearl Harbor? the boat graveyard. sounds like you had fun! wOOt

  3. -O-ρüΣ The Strange ≧´∀`≦ Says:

    http://www.greatdanepro.com/Blue%20Bueaty/index.htm
    Enjoy.

  4. Crysatal97 Says:

    whoa! I told ‘ya so! I told ‘ya you’d enjoy it! That last Sentence is so likwise! I missed ‘ya 2!

  5. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    Hey neat, Opus!! And yes, you posted too!! (I meant about CP stuff, but I like your post better!)

  6. melly Says:

    heyy!!! ur bk!! i went 2 hawaii last yr. 4 an di saw basicly da same stuff u did, and im pretty sure i went 2 da same mall as u, but anyw tell me wat hotell u stayd and also, tell mewat city u went 2, lmme gess honolulu lol. but its good 2 hav u bk!!!
    Opus:❓ why did your comment go in moderation?

Leave a Reply

