Aloha!

by

Well, in two days I leave for Hawaii!! I still can’t believe I am really going. Again, I’ll be back on the 30th, and will need someone to post for me, which would be either Opus, Sponge, Enricom, or Stell. But hopefully my sweet SISTER will post. Won’t you?🙂

Thanks for all your help, guys!! I’ll be sure to post some pictures when I get back!

~Narnia

7 Responses to “Aloha!”

  1. Crysatal97 Says:

    If Hawai is ANYTHING like Fi Gi you will have an ABSALTOE BALL!
    Have fun!😀

  2. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    LOL! Yes, I should have a lot of fun, thanks!!

  3. 09cole09 Says:

    hey🙂

    have fun in Hawaii

    ~cole~

    the freindly guy

  4. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    Thanks, Cole!

  5. Crysatal97 Says:

    😀 don’t forget ur bathers!

  6. [h@D Says:

    I went to Hawaii once. What island are you going to? I went to Maui and stayed in the Westin hotel. Its AWESOME there. I went on a submarine and shopping and there were so much water slides . Make sure to go to a luau. Byee.

  7. ζÔ§Η Says:

    Have fun!!!

Leave a Reply

