Furniture Catalog Sneak Peek!

by

 lot of you are asking about the igloo decorating contest that’s coming up in October.  I’ll be getting you more details later on, but for now I can tell you that the grand prize will be 25,000 coins!!  Imagine all the awesome stuff you’ll be able to buy with that.  Speaking of decorating your igloo, new furniture items are coming out on Friday.  I don’t want to ruin all of the surprises, but here is something you’ll see:
furniturefriday.jpgIn Other News: We’ve had some comments on how much you’re loving the challenge of the new play at The Stage.  From what we’ve heard from you, Ruby and The Ruby seems to be a huge hit!  We’re glad you like it – and we’ve also been noticing how much you’ve been helping other penguins solve the mystery.  It’s really cool.

It kind of looks like it may be a movie theatre style catalog this time!! I have done my igloo many times as a movie theatre, so this would be a lot of fun for me.🙂

5 Responses to “Furniture Catalog Sneak Peek!”

  1. Aguair Says:

    Except none of that post was aimed at me. He never said sorry in that post.

    But I don’t mind. I have better things to do than follow a hatrid fueled blogger.

  2. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    I wouldn’t quite say hatred….he just gets a little too mad sometimes, lol. But I think we all do every now and then.

  3. ζÔ§Η Says:

    Lol. “Know thyself” said someone…was it Confucious?

  4. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    Ach, I don’t know. But I think this is all rather silly!

  5. Crysatal97 Says:

    U guys talk wierd… ‘theyself’😆

Leave a Reply

