Stuff coming up!

by

From Club Penguin…..

 

There’s a lot of stuff going on this Fall and we wanted to make sure you know what’s going on!  We’ve been listening to your creative ideas about what you’d like to see next and it’s been a huge help–so thanks! Here’s some things you can look forward to:

The Fall Fair party (all the favorites from last year plus new stuff!) 

A visit from Rockhopper (who always brings cool stuff!)
Halloween Party (complete with an igloo decorating contest, awesome costumes, and lots of spooky surprises!)
3rd Anniversary Party (Club Penguin is turning 3!)
A new Yearbook (with highlights of the past year!)
A new mission (many of you have been asking about this – I will have more info in the next couple weeks!) 
That’s not all of course. Catalogs and collectible pins will be released too! Be sure to let us know what you’d like to see!
Hey Guys, thanks for your patience on me being gone, and thanks for all the birthday wishes. I had a good birthday, and really appreciate Opus posting for me!!!🙂
~Narnia

17 Responses to “Stuff coming up!”

  1. jamesbondo4 Says:

    Dude AWESOME site! I love the pics. I’ve got a site too, it’s just not good…It’s only got 2,000 views😥 . Anyway, maybe you could visit sometime and comment…?

    http://www.jamesbondo4.wordpress.com

    ~James~

  2. Crysatal97 Says:

    Awsome! DID u get the message? i havn’t gopt a reply😦

  3. (¯`·._) Logan (¯`·._) Says:

    Hope they dont bring back black mask

  4. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    James: Thanks, I’ll uh check it out.

    Crys: I still haven’t gotten the message!!! What email did you send it to???

    Logan: Yeah, I guess that would stink for those who have it but boy, I would love it!

  5. Crysatal97 Says:

    I sent it to Stellar {cuz i don’t have ur addie/address} and she replied saying she would tell u. REMIND HER! She probebly forgot!

  6. ζÔ§Η Says:

    That’s great that you had a good birthday!!!

  7. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    I guess I’ll have to, Crys!! LOL. Thanks, Josh! I had a wonderful birthday.

  8. βrian Says:

    happy belated bday, narnia. did u get a car?

  9. Crysatal97 Says:

    LOL

  10. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    Nope, not yet. We probably won’t even be looking until I get my license.

  11. -O-ρüΣ The Strange ≧´∀`≦ Says:

    ah brian. havnt seen you in a while.

  12. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    I haven’t seen YOU in a while, Opus! How are you doing?

  13. -O-ρüΣ The Strange ≧´∀`≦ Says:

    Good at the time being thank you. ive been working on ma new youtube account. Oh and this thing called school.

  14. Crysatal97 Says:

    YAAAAAAAY! I’m a free gal! SCHOOL IS OUT!!!!!!!!

  15. βrian Says:

    things are slowing down, it looks like.
    no more blogs to comment on and my comments are being held to moderation, so conveniently, on the one blog i wanted to make myself heard.

    somebody should get on the freaking xat chat thing and talk to me.🙂

  16. -O-ρüΣ The Strange ≧´∀`≦ Says:

    i shall. set the time. when i go on none is on and no comments what so ever.

  17. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    Lol, whenever I get on, no one is on!!

Leave a Reply

