Party Sneek Peak!

by

It’s a week of sneak peeks!  I promised a hint about the Fall Fair party that will be coming to Club Penguin at the end of the month.  Check out these peeks:

septpartysneakpeek.jpg
Tell me what you think! I’d love to hear all your ideas and guesses. The Fall Fair begins September 26th and it’ll have the same cool stuff as last year – and of course some surprises, too!! I’ll keep you updated and give more details as it gets closer…

In Other News:  There’s a new poll out tomorrow on the website, so be sure to vote!  If you have any cool ideas about what kinds of poll topics you’d like to see, let me know.
I think two of the things might be cotton candy, but I’m not sure about anything else!

10 Responses to “Party Sneek Peak!”

  1. Crysatal97 Says:

    I think its fairyfloss and you know those big pits they sometimes have at fairs and stuff? They fill htem with rubber ballons! You can bounce and stuff in them! And the rainbow is the OUTSIDE of the pit.
    IM ANGRY I DON’T WANNA HAVE A FALL FAIR…………. AGAIN

  2. ζÔ§Η Says:

    Your birthdays tomorrow!!! HOORAY FOR NARNIA!!!

  3. Crysatal97 Says:

    YAY!

  4. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    😀 Thanks, guys!!!!

  5. Md Girl 314 Says:

    Happy Birthday!!!!! To You. Happy Birthday To You!!!!! Happy Birthday Narnia!!!!! Happy Birthday To You. Hope it’s a BLAST!!!!!!!

  6. Crysatal97 Says:

    Ditto on Md Girl’s comment!
    Have you gotten that e-mail i sent 2 stella yet?!!!!!!!!!!

  7. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    Nope, not yet. I’ll check my email again and talk to my sis.

  8. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    Hey Opus, could you post the CP stuff tomorrow? I won’t be able to since it’s my birthday.
    Opus: Sure. Happy Birthday!

  9. ζÔ§Η Says:

    HAPPY BdAY NARNIA!

  10. wurburt45348 Says:

    happy bday narnia! U should invite to me to ur party😀 i dont care if you dont (which you probably wont)

Leave a Reply

