Hawaii, School and Birthdays.

by

Well, I just recently found out that I am going to Hawaii on the 22nd to the 30th, this month. My parents surprised me by telling me that they are sending me out to see my sister who lives there! Partly as a birthday present, and partly as an early graduation present. (My sister is married to a Navy guy who is stationed out there. Neat, huh?) So I might not be able to get on a computer during that time, it really depends on whether or not my sister’s laptop will be running. Most likely Stell, Spongekid or Opus will have to post for me. So I’m pretty pumped about that.😀

School. Ugh. I don’t despise all school, just math, because I am simply awful at it, and I just think it is utterly boring. And I will be heading back to school now to finish getting my GED (basic education diploma), and the only subject I have left to test and study for is….math. So, the reason I am telling you about it, is because I most likely won’t be able to get on as often as I have been. So you might also expect one of my staff to be posting for me occasionally.

As most of you know, my eighteenth birthday is coming up, it is on this friday, the 12th. I’m not doing much for my birthday, just having a friend over for two nights of games and movies.🙂 Yeah, I still do an occasional sleepover. You got a problem with that?😆 So anywho….this month will be fairly busy for me, and I have to apologize in advance for my absence, this are going to get a bit hectic for me once again.

~Narnia

12 Responses to “Hawaii, School and Birthdays.”

  1. -O-ρüΣ The Strange ≧´∀`≦ Says:

    ‘ave fun! Eat coconuts! Swim in water! Scale Volcanoes! wOOt! I shall post fer ya narnia!

  2. Crysatal97 Says:

    Mmm is Hawaii is anything like Fi GI you’ll have an ABSALOT ball!
    I’m with ya sista, in maths lets just say me + maths= total bordeom hey, you do the Maths.😆

  3. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    😀 Thanks, Opus!! I shall try and eat a coconut just for you.

  4. (¯`·._) Logan (¯`·._) Says:

    Narniaaa!!!
    Heyy Im sorry for not commenting but I wasnt on xD
    Anyway I feel really happy u going to alohawaiii
    If ur lucky u will meet stitch lol

  5. βrian Says:

    hawaii rocks. they’re beaches are better than california’s!

  6. βrian Says:

    oops. *their.

    anyways, have fun on your birthday.
    do you have a car???

  7. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    Nope, but I am hopefully going to find a used jeep soon; it’s what I really want. Yeah, I’m sure the beaches are better. My sis wants to take me snorkeling.😀

  8. βrian Says:

    snorkeling is rad.

  9. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    I’ve never done it, and am really looking foward to it. Too bad I don’t have an underwater camera!

  10. Crysatal97 Says:

    SNORKING IS AWSOME!

  11. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    How many times have you done it before?

  12. Redgirl658 Says:

    I HATE MATH TOO!!! Most people think I love math cause I have the highest math grades in class! It is not fun to get extra homework just cause you are good in math.

Leave a Reply

