Clothes Sneak Peek!

by

In yesterday’s blog, I talked about the team updating the Aqua Grabber game.  It’s just been updated so try it out and let me know what you think! Thanks for all your comments on yesterday’s blog. New clothing and wigs are coming on Friday and I promised to give you a sneak peek of some of the new items:

sneakpeeks.jpgSee if you can guess what they might be!!

In Other News: Next week I’ll be giving you some more sneak peeks on some of the cool stuff that’s going to be happening this fall. Also, we’d love to get more riddle submissions for the newspaper. If you’ve got good riddles, make sure and submit them.

So, a piant slattered coat, sherluck holmes cap, jeans, and a bandana? My guesses!🙂

2 Responses to “Clothes Sneak Peek!”

  1. ☼ŞџΩΩΫĐąџßФ¥§☼ Says:

    Thanks for visiting my site. I voted for you because honestly it is THE BEST serously.

  2. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    I tried to be creative, while getting a little bit of Scotland in there!

Leave a Reply

