New newspaper

by

Hey guys, its Enricom!

Today there is a new newspaper, read it and tell me what you think. I mean, isn’t it SO BORING? Thats why this post is short, because the news SUCK! There’s nothing intersesting😦 …

The first…ehhh… news (ya thats right), is about the stage. Its coming on September 12 and it looks like it gonna be awesome because there is more work than on the other stages they say… CP better make a cool stage again.

The second thing is about the catalog thats coming tomorrow, I have nothing to say about this😛

And last but not least, the upcoming events.

Cya

Enricom

P.S. Again, sorry about the bad post

6 Responses to “New newspaper”

  1. Crysatal97 Says:

    Notice the Pin comes out on Narnias b’day!

  2. ΦρüΣ Says:

    Nice post fellow admin! Trst me this isnt a bad post compared to mine! lolz :p

  3. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    LOL. And I loved yours, Opus! Thanks, Enricom!!! I really appreciate you doing the newspapers for me. Of all cp posting, I’ve always hated posting that for some reason.

  4. 09cole09 Says:

    me to thats why i quit😄

    na its not becuase of that its becuase i was bored of it all and i was busy too much

    NICE post good old freind ( Enricom ) 😛

    😀 ~cole~ 😀

  5. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    I still like Club Penguin bunches, it’s just the newspaper I have a pet peeve about, for some strange reason!

  6. 09cole09 Says:

    lol random at end😄

Leave a Reply

