Aqua Grabber

by

Hello Penguins!

I’ve got some great news – A lot of you have been asking for them, so the team is working on some changes to the Aqua Grabber game to make it better for all players.  Everything you love will still be there – but your air supply will deplete a bit more slowly.  I’ll tell you when it’s ready to go so you can try it out and let me know what you think!

aquagrabber.jpgIn Other News:  On Friday, there will be new clothing and wigs coming out, so tomorrow I’ll have some cool sneak peeks for you to guess at!

14 Responses to “Aqua Grabber”

  1. 09cole09 Says:

    lol i just read that on the cp site😛

    p.s the glinch is fixed you know you will get kicked off the sever ( NOT BAN )

  2. 09cole09 Says:

    EDIT OF OTHER COMMENT

    if you try it you will get kicked not ban !!1

  3. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    Yeah, I read that. Neat!

  4. 09cole09 Says:

    i will be on cp frozen now k see ya

  5. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    I’ll get on frozen too. You still have the same name on there?

  6. 09cole09 Says:

    ya unless you wanna see my 6 other penguins lol😄

  7. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    Oh my goodness!!!!!!!!!!!!! I only have two spare pengs. And I’m not telling who they are lol.😉

  8. 09cole09 Says:

    wait i got 10 sorry lol

  9. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    WHAT?!

  10. 09cole09 Says:

    😄 i have builder 1 and, 2 ,3 also 08cole08 ,09cole 09 ,09ninjacole jim2007 ,06cole06 ,Xtream , killer360
    😆 thats all

  11. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    Ah yes, I remember jim2007; he is on my buddy list. Goodness, you have a lot.

  12. ΦρüΣ Says:

    whoa man..why is my old blog still on the top clicks list!?

  13. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    Well, I haven’t taken it off my blogroll (I probably never will). You’d be surprised at how many clicks I get from sites long gone!

  14. ζÔ§Η Says:

    Ladida ♥ meetjosh.wordpress.com ?

Leave a Reply

