150th Issue!

by

Well, today is the 150th issue of the Club Penguin times!! Real exciting, huh?πŸ˜‰ In other news, tomorrow is the furniture catalog, along with a new pin. September 5th is a new wig catalog, and on September 12th, (my 18th birthday) is a new stage production. Yeah, I’ll be turning eighteen. Scary! I feel old.πŸ˜‰

Β 

44 Responses to “150th Issue!”

  1. 09cole09 Says:

    dmmmm you allways 2 years ahead of me lolπŸ˜„

  2. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    πŸ˜€ Yep!!

  3. ΢Ô§Η Says:

    happy early birthday, i’ll try not to forgetπŸ˜‰

  4. ΢Ô§Η Says:

    love the new header!

  5. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    Good! I like making them. When is your birthday??

  6. Crysatal97 Says:

    Wicked! LOVE the new header its TOTALLY AWSOME!!!!
    Happu birthday to you happy birthdaay to you
    happy birthday dear Narnia
    HAAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU
    *Clap 18 times*
    THERE! An early b’day congrats in CASE I FORGET! But ill try NOT TO!

  7. Crysatal97 Says:

    IF YOU GO ON THIS SITE U R NARNIAS FRIEND!
    SO HELP HER CELEBRATE BY SIGNING SOMETHING ON MY SITE! GO THERE! AND SIGN SIGN SIGN@

  8. Ruby ele1997 Says:

    hey totally awesome site! happy b-day when its ur b-day ! lol

  9. ΢Ô§Η Says:

    when’s who’s birthday, narnia? [comment5]

  10. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    When is yours!πŸ™‚ Thanks, Crys!πŸ˜† Nice to meet you Ruby, and I’m glad you like the site.

  11. Ξ²rian Says:

    ahhh!!! your gonna be an adult!! scary.

    do you have a car?

  12. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    Not yet, but I may buy a used jeep.

  13. Md Girl 314 Says:

    Just dropping by to say Hi Hi Hi!πŸ™‚

  14. Md Girl 314 Says:

    And A Very Happy Birthday To Ya!!!!

  15. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    Thanks!πŸ™‚

  16. 09cole09 UNDER COVER Says:

    GUYS PEOPLE its cole i have got 100000000 coins wanna now how its not hacks or anythink its a glinch !!!!!!

    go to my site to see how i did it

    http://www.09cole09reborn.waddlr.com

  17. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    Yeah, but you could still get banned for doing it.

  18. 09cole09 UNDER COVER Says:

    no becuase its a bug on the cp own system and your not using hacking programs or other stuff its cp own falt and its a glinch bug so if i was you i would do this quick before they fix it

    its like the nubing thing that was a bug and now they fixed it but this is just much much beta

  19. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    Oh, I see.

  20. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    I still don’t want to risk it, though!!!!

  21. 09cole09 UNDER COVER Says:

    ……… but they can not do you for it

  22. 09cole09 UNDER COVER Says:

    well 2357 people have tryed this probley and well they have not got banned becuase they can not ban you for it its a glinch

  23. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    True…we shall have to see!

  24. 09cole09 UNDER COVER Says:

    if it was not safe i would tell you wont i

    its basic common sence becuase your not hacking with programs and using 3rd party systems they can not do anythink to you its basicly like a cheat in any other game like secrut levels but in this case they made this cheat in cp by accident so if they find out they will just fix it so i would do it quick before they do it

  25. 09cole09 UNDER COVER Says:

    BUT IT MAY GET FIXED SOON

    you will regret it if they fix it and you got not manny coins

    you only get 500 coins each click so you dont have to get loads just a lot lol

  26. 09cole09 Says:

    i should get somthink i commented 7 times on hereπŸ˜„

  27. 09cole09 Says:

    NEW UPDATE ON THE COINS CHEAT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    it will be fixed tomorrow cp has emailed me it since i got 100000000 lol

    they look on cp cheat sites and they looked on my one lolπŸ˜„ im lucky

    but not lucky if you have not got the money GET IT NOW

    p.s they said they are not taking my money away becuase you have been playing cp since your beta 09steve09 THEY REMEMBER :O

  28. 09cole09 Says:

    so get some money but now like my one the top amount of money on cpπŸ˜„

  29. 09cole09 Says:

    P.S I WANT A A WHOO TO COLE LOL πŸ˜„ i comment too much if i want

    p.s.s

    im going to bed good night sign off at 1.00am lol

  30. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    LOL goodnight, Cole!πŸ˜†

  31. Crysatal97 Says:

    THE CHEAT CLITCH WILL GET YOU BANNED MIMO777’S SITE PROVES IT!!!!!!!!1
    DON’T DO IT
    Un-less you WANT TO GET BANNED and lose all the totally awsome stuff you have gained since you started.πŸ˜€
    ITS ALL GOOD!

  32. Aguair Says:

    Wallace!

    Why didn’t I think of that. And being that I live – kinda close – to the Wallace Monument – what can I say – Yes?

    Great idea, Narnia! Thank-you so much! It’s almost cound to winπŸ˜‰ And Ian is good too. But in Scotland, it is usually spelled: Iain. I know, freaky?

    Cheers.

  33. ΢Ô§Η Says:

    My birthday, Narnia [miles of comments up] May 13. =P Happy birthday early yeah I’m hungry!!!

  34. 09cole09 Says:

    GOOOD MORNING !!!!!!!!!

  35. 09cole09 Says:

    lol since it started it was ok all the people did not get banned but probley they found out the glinch and they are doing this and they can not do this so im writing a letter

  36. 09cole09 Says:

    on mimi77 site he says hack ITS NOT A HACK SO CP CAN NOT BAN YOU

    all of you need to get a grip on your selfs becuase they send me a letter ….. come on a letter says on my other comment

  37. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    Ach! I guess I shall have to see, because I DID IT! I simply could not help myself. I surely hope they take it as a bug, and not a hack.

    Ag, I wondered if I was spelling that right! Iain…interesting! Glad you like the name!

  38. 09cole09 Says:

    well a new trainer came out and this may ban you lol (I)(I)

    my site for more info http://09cole09reborn.waddlr.com/

  39. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    Oh. Hmm.

  40. 09cole09 Says:

    dont oh hmmm me πŸ˜„

  41. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    Hehe!πŸ˜†

  42. Justin Says:

    Hi Narnia!

    I started to post cp cheats again!
    Visit my new site at http://www.penguinpool.wordpress.com

    See ya,
    JG

  43. 09cole09 Says:

    my site been open for a week and its done 476 hits πŸ™‚ im soo happy

    p.s i did not even add on every site or anythink i only commented on here and plus my ……. site what i dont tell anyone about …. anyway thanx for da people going on it

    peace out πŸ˜€ ~cole~ πŸ˜€

  44. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    No problem!
    Hey, Justin!!! Glad to see you again.πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

