More story! (And pics)

by

It turns out I didn’t need to reward anyone money for finding my notebook! I found it myself, stashed away in a forgotten drawer. LOL. So there is more story to read; check on the side of the site for the page titled, “my club penguin story!”

~Narnia

Oh, forgot one other thing..I will be doing some illustrations for my story, just for a few scenes here and there. Now I am warning you, I AM NOT AN GOOD ARTIST. I like drawing, but that doesn’t mean I am good at it.😉 And the scanner cut off part of the pictures I have uploaded, so just bear with me. These two illustrations are #1, the Emporer Penguins coming to get Aravis, and #2; Josh looking at Aravis’s picture in Gary’s office.

#1

#2With number two, the sign is supposed to say “penguins unite;” but it is cut off. :p Hope you like them!!!

11 Responses to “More story! (And pics)”

  1. Crysatal97 Says:

    Wow! Awsome story! great pichs!

  2. Crysatal97 Says:

    U WON THE COMPITION! GO TO MY SITE & CHEAK UR E-MAILS FOR MORE INFORMATION!

  3. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    Okie dokie, thanks!!

  4. 09cole09 Says:

    kool story😀

    i have not been talking much becuase first i have been on holiday for a month and also i have been busy of other personal stuff im not going to say. also the stupid **** internet is been playing up on me😆 and basicly been working with a company and been learning on how to make and get money on sites😛

    i hope thats give you some info why i have not talked in ages and it was a one off that you seen me in cp that time lol

    well i was not on cp for 2 months so i thought to see whats they been doing

    thanx bye😀 ~cole~😀

  5. 09cole09 Says:

    NEW COMMENT TO YOU😆

    im back im reborn on cp

    NEW CP site http://09cole09reborn.waddlr.com/

  6. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    Heya, Cole! It was nice seeing you on CP for a change, lol!! Yes!! A new site! I shall check it out.🙂

  7. (¯`·._) Logan (¯`·._) Says:

    Awesome Narnia!
    The penguins on the first pic look like a Omelette!! rofl
    I like them a lot.

  8. Olly Von Grim Says:

    omletteguins.
    MAAAAWOOOOOOO!!!!!!

  9. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    LOL! Thanks, I’m glad you like it. By the few comments, I was almost about to assume everyone was laughing!😆

  10. ζÔ§Η Says:

    thats me yay yay yay im famouse!!!

  11. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    😀 Glad you approve.

Leave a Reply

