Tom Scares Me

by

Hi Ppls!! Its Opus your fun loving Phronemophobiac again!! Today in the Newz i talk of the Olympics and…My New Quiz! Sooooo heres the Newz with Opus!!

Firstly, I made a New Quiz that i hope Narnia lets me post on the Sidebar(it will only work there)or here(i will try)

didnt work so removed

okay with that done….Next we talk of the Olympics! Yayy!! Well i was right, Club Penguin made the olympics of Club Penguin. But it lacks somethings the Beijing Olympics do have..Where are the court orders of copyright and “misty”Smog? Wheres the fake fireworks,fake singer,and the one Penguin Michael Phelps who can make dolphins say “What was that?!”? Well it might be fun for the games and most part cool like Narnia said but hey,wheres the Club Penguin Weekly World News when you need it to fake things up? Oh well all in all,their okay, but the Beijing olympics still has them beat.πŸ˜‰

And now for some questions for our great hostess(am i sucking up enough??), When is the story of G and his neice gonna be updated? and where is wally? well those are the questions, Thank you.

Our weather forecast today is(of request by Logan http://www.blinkingyo.wordpress.com ) Partly clouded with some darkness to follow at night followed by scattered light by morning. and for our Global map we go to Google Earth…

Click to see larger veiw

click to see larger veiw

Hurrrrrrrricane fay!

and now for the heck of it. a areal view of the buildings that the olympics are being held

Yayyyy!1 Click to see larger view!

Thank you! and for next time! Im Opus! Reporter for the producer loving,fake news supporting,and all down right brown nosing studios of…hey! Where are you taking me!? Let go of me!!! Noooooooo!!!!

πŸ™‚

Producer:😈

12 Responses to “Tom Scares Me”

  1. ΦρüΣ Says:

    shizzzz man you cant click the pictures. well uhhhhhh can you read it? if not i can fix it!!!

  2. Lynne505 Says:

    nice post. love the weather forcast thing. lol

  3. ollymh Says:

    it iz acualtually niece dat in englund todai.
    im gona go out with my frwneds

  4. ollymh Says:

    HWEY ENGLAND IS A COUNTRIEE!!???
    I NEVER NEW TSHAT!!!

  5. Ξ²rian Says:

    dude. tom scares me too.

  6. ΦρüΣ Says:

    Tom scares everyone

  7. Crysatal97 Says:

    HAY! THE WEATHER MAN LIED! IT WAS RAIN RAIN RAIN WITHA TOUCH OF RAIN! GR! GRAB UR PITCH FORKS & TORCHES AND GET HIM!!!!!!!! *CHARGE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!*πŸ˜†
    No, seriously it was very rainy. Wicked post!
    Opus: Im not the weather man! What me? No! uhhh uh uh IT WAS OLLY!!!

  8. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    Why I do declare! This news report was funnier than the last one!πŸ˜† As for my story, I uh have some confessing to do. I can’t find my notebook in which I was writing ANYWHERE!! I might have to tell my family they get three bucks if they search high and low for it. That usually gets them into the “of course I’ll help you, sweet sister!” mode.πŸ˜‰ Yeah, Michael Phelps is INSANE! He just keeps going and going!
    Opus: lol thank you. the higher my pay is the funnier they are.πŸ˜†

  9. ollymh Says:

    He is pretty scary. He wont let you stop being his friend.
    It’s like he needs us for something… OH GOD
    Opus: Perverted Tommy

  10. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    Ah, yes. I shall deliver your pay of dunkin donuts to your door directly!

  11. ollymh Says:

    YOU SWORE YOU WOULDNT RAT ME OUT!!

    uh…not that it was me
    Opus: *Cough*

  12. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    πŸ˜†

Leave a Reply

