Updates to Aqua Grabber!

by

Hi everyone.  Screenhog here.

In just a few days, the new Aqua Grabber level comes out. Below is an expanded image of the sneak peek Billybob posted last week. You’ll be able to play it next week.  

blogaug1.jpgAlso, new stuff in the Penguin Style catalog is out today.  Go get yourself some great new pieces for your penguin wardrobe.

In other news: I really love music and hope you’ve been enjoying the big Music Jam ’08 party.  As you know, there are so many things that make it special.  So before it gets taken down on August 5th, I wanted to tell you about some of the cool things you might not know about yet:
  • Giant instruments at the Dojo
  • Icicles that sound like xylophones when you touch them in the Underground
  • Floor piano in the Underground Pool (try flipping the green switch when other penguins are on it)
  • Music stages that play only if someone is on them
  • Big stage that changes music each day
  • AND… The Dance Lounge:  Hit the green switch to change the big background.  Click it until you see the music notes.  See if you can figure out which game the music is from!
Until then…waddle on!

-Club Penguin Team

I think that will be a lot of fun! Sorry I am not posting about the new clothes today, my computer is absolutely slow, and I am just not up to doing that. But the new pin is in the night club if you don’t already know that, and the hidden clothes items are just a necklace on the white suit, click on that penguin.

35 Responses to “Updates to Aqua Grabber!”

  1. (¯`·._) Logan (¯`·._) Says:

    Hii Narnia! I’m back =D
    Africa is awesome!! I’m too tired to post today…

    OMG! That horrible shoes are everywhere! They are so cruel, they look like a piece of cheese!!!!😮

    See ya l8ter

  2. Olly Says:

    I BELIEVE WHERE I COME FROM THEY HAVE A NAME FOR THOSE SHOES
    AND THE BRAND IS CALLED CROCKS
    I HATE THEM. CURSE THE DAY AN 80 YEAR OLD WOMAN DECIDED SHE WANTED TO START A BRAND NEW CRAZE.
    SORRY FOR CAPS LOCK.
    IT WONT GO OFF
    i’ll just have to hold down shift.
    OK BYE

  3. Crysatal97 Says:

    In CP they look BAAAAAAAAAD But in real life they arn’t half bad!😉

  4. Crysatal97 Says:

    I cam’t see the Side things! Theres nothing there no pages no nuffin’

  5. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    LOL. I actually refuse to wear any of those cheese shoes. But Stell and my younger sister love them. *Shudders*

  6. Crysatal97 Says:

    😆

  7. (¯`·._) Logan (¯`·._) Says:

    Hey Narnia!
    Do you know what happened to Opus and Zipo?
    I mean, they are like dead… or maybe abducted by Aliens xD

  8. Crysatal97 Says:

    WHAT???
    LOAGAN SPILL!
    TELL ME ALL YOU KNOW
    I CAN HANDLE
    IT
    OPUS AND ZIPO KNOW EACH OTHER?
    ARE THEY REALLY DEAD?
    ARE YOU CERTAIN?
    WHERE DID YOU HEAR THIS INFO?
    WHO TOLD YOU?
    DO THEY NORMALLY LIE?
    IS THR WORLD AS I KNOW IT COMING TO AN END
    ????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

  9. ζÔ§Η Says:

    I personally like Crocs in real life. In CP, though, they look ugly. Don’t ya think CP oculd get sued for stealing the idea? Lol.

  10. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    LOL maybe! Hey Crys, lol calm down! Yeah, they know each other. Back to the crocs. Well, they have just never felt comfortable to me.

  11. *~{š†ΣLLªr}~* Says:

    I love Crocs. I have a blue pair of them myself, with a rocketship Jibitz.

  12. Olly Says:

    I have the checkered ones in real life. The black and white ones.
    Vans do a version of them. I LIKE THEM ALOT

  13. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    Woa, I’ve never seen black and white ones! I might actually like those. See, I like wearing sneakers. So comfy!😉

  14. peace out dude Says:

    i like vans, but i wear mostly converse brand.

    As for the crocs…well my friend has this saying… “I don’t care how comfortable crocs are, you look like a dumb*ss”

    i personally couldn’t care less what kinda shoes ppl wear. someone could wear giant clown shoes or flippers and i wouldn’t notice.

  15. Olly Says:

    Yeah I wear converse alot too. In fact more than my Vans.

  16. ζÔ§Η Says:

    i’m not much of a shoe person lol. but i wear my volleys everywhere. =]

  17. Crysatal97 Says:

    I like to pick shoes that make a “I-wear-what-I-wear-and-Idon’t-care” kinda vibe so really my shoes are un-uasl and my clothes are as ppl would say “So last season” when they say “Where did you fashion sense go?” I always reply:
    “I like what I;m wearing it feels good I like it so what has it got to do with you?”
    Its SO-OO funny yo see there facial expressions after that little number!

  18. Crysatal97 Says:

    opps un-usal

  19. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    Hey way to go, Crys! Talk about knowing what you want and not caring what others think! That is awesome. So Peace, you really wouldn’t notice if someone were wearing bright neon shoes?😉

  20. (¯`·._) Logan (¯`·._) Says:

    I have like 3 pairs of vans!!!
    I have the skully ones, the checkered ones and the blue ones.
    But I love converse too!! I have them in black, brown, blue and red

  21. (¯`·._) Logan (¯`·._) Says:

    And don’t u love NIKE night shoes?

  22. brian Says:

    i probably won’t.

    I’m usually looking at people’s faces rather than their feet🙂

  23. ollymh Says:

    Yeahh of course.
    But it’s all about fashion these days lol

  24. Md Girl 314 Says:

    Hi!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Those Shoes R Gross!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  25. ζÔ§Η Says:

    Wow, you people really ♥ your shoes!!! =P

  26. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    😆 Hey for some people, shoes are like everything! Yeah, I am usually looking at faces father than feet too. I have black sneakers, but I want to get high top red sneakers.

  27. Josh/Opus Says:

    well i’ze been on vacation

  28. brian Says:

    lucky u.

  29. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    Oh, ok. How was it?

  30. ΦρüΣ Says:

    good

  31. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    Where did you go?

  32. ollymh Says:

    THE BLACK PARADE!?

  33. ΦρüΣ Says:

    Colorado. I climbed the Wet Mountains and camped in the Sangre De Cristos. Then we went north to Rocky Mountain National Park to go rock climbing and more hiking. then we went home. we stayed for a week.

  34. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    Woohoo!! I have gone to Colorado so many times…my mom and dad used to live there. It is absolutely beautiful!!

  35. ollymh Says:

    Same thing

Leave a Reply

