CP band

by

There is a new background, apparently! I clicked in a penguin, and his background is with the band! And the band is gone from the ice berg, as you can read the sign, so I am wondering if they are somehow going around town??

What do you guys think??

~Narnia

6 Responses to “CP band”

  1. ΦρüΣ Says:

    maybe. the penguin you clicked,he seems familiar. lol. Maybe their out having partys!lol

  2. Jake I. Says:

    kool !

  3. ΦρüΣ Says:

    oh i know! someone impersonating wwe adam!😆

  4. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    No kidding. Another fan. LOL.

  5. ζÔ§Η Says:

    Apparently their hiding in the VIP Area. According to Mimo and Wwe Adam, that is. Apparantly you can meet them. Well if they only hang out in the VIP Area, I can’t get the background =[ Lol. Even if they moved around I wouldn’t be able to find them lol. I have the Rockhopper Background, but I didn’t find it myself, lol. Funny story actually. Chad was getting me a few thousand coins about this time last year for winning a contest of his, and he just finished and on the server he was on, he was at the cove and there were all these people crowding around someone, who happened to be Rockhopper. Lol. Okay, this comment looks quite big in the comment box, so I’ll just stop writing now. Yup.

    ~Josh

  6. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    Aw, too bad you aren’t a member. But I’m happy that there are two items this time that non-members can get. I don’t really think it’s fair that we have only member things.

Leave a Reply

