New game sneek peak!

by

Helllo Penguins!

More game excitement!!  The upcoming new game in the Night Club isn’t the only game activity going on in Club Penguin!  Earlier this summer I mentioned a new level for an existing game… and in a couple weeks a different game will get an update!  Here’s a sneak peek for you:
pic1.jpg

What do you think?!

Don’t forget that the party, Music Jam ’08, starts on Friday!  Grab your buddies and get ready to rock out!  Let me know what you’re doing to get ready for the musical festivities.

Also, CPIP has now closed, you can check it out here: http://clubpenguin.com/cpip/

~Narnia

10 Responses to “New game sneek peak!”

  1. ζiρΦ7 Says:

    I wonder if that game if for the Aqua Grabber. The puffle looks like he is going to blow! I can hold my breath but not until I turn green. I see there is going to be different selections of music. Looks like there maybe some new stuff for a change. I want a freebie! ROFL

  2. ζiρΦ7 Says:

    Opps. “Is for the aqua grabber.”

  3. ΦρüΣ Says:

    it looks more cartoonish than most other games

  4. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    Yeah, it does look more cartoonish. Watex said the same thing, Zipo. It does look like he is blowing!

  5. ζiρΦ7 Says:

    What…. I said the same thing as watex? Geez I am close to being a genius then. ROFL

  6. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    😆

  7. Md Girl 314 Says:

    Hey Narnia, How R U? Zipo, Thank You For All Your Kind Words In Your Comments On My WordPress. They Were Really Touching And Much Appericiated🙂 Hey Narnia, Do You Need An Editor? I Wouldn’t Mind Helping You Out. Let Me Know!

  8. ...Enricom... Says:

    nice header!
    http://cpenricom.wordpress.com

  9. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    I’ll let you know, MD. Thanks!

  10. peace out dude Says:

    what musical festivities? is this a party?

Leave a Reply

