A Clue?

by

Just today, Zipo pointed out to me something that was on the right hand speaker of the new game post on Club Penguin. You can make out “fever” on a little white paper in the picture. Check it out!

There also looks like the letters JSK in blue and yellow down there. I wonder what that means? I wonder why it says “fever.” Is this fever in any way associated with the “watex” fever? Or is watex copying someone that works for club penguin? What do YOU think?

~Narniapengi

35 Responses to “A Clue?”

  1. ζiρΦ7 Says:

    The assumption so far is that Screenhog is Watex. What’s the odds on that. I’m not a betting person, but it just doesn’t fly with me.

  2. ζÔ§Η Says:

    Erm, some people are so empty-headed. It says DJ3K which means DJ3000. Meaning an invention of G. The “fever” thing is merely just something like dance fever, disco fever, etc.

    ~Josh

  3. ζiρΦ7 Says:

    Well, why don’t you tell those Empty Headed people YOUR THEORY. I don’t think that anyone is the authority on such things. I prefer to say “it doesn’t fly with me”, instead calling someone empty headed. 🙄

  4. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    Talk about insulting, Josh. You actually offended me. Thanks Zipo, for the way you said what you did. It was carefully and sensetively done, and I appreciate that. Josh, I couldn’t read what the blue and yellow letters said. That’s why I said, “I wonder what it means?” And I admit that I couldn’t read the letters very well. And I like to post my opinion, as well as I try and post other possibilities(spelling?) also. I thank you for your opinion, Josh. But the way you said “empty headed” sounds like an insult to me.

  5. Squishy133 Says:

    Woah, woah….we don’t need to fight. 🙂 We’re all friends here, right? I should hope so anyway.

    I would have to agree, that it’s not a Watex/Screenhog combination, or anything of the sort. I would think it would be dance fever, or somthing like that. Maybe we can change the style of music, and it’s set on Fever? I wouldn’t know though, I’m not musical…I just enjoy it on CD’s. 🙂

    ~Squishy133~

  6. ζÔ§Η Says:

    Erm, I never said you were empty-headed, Narnia. Not going to say anything abotu Zipo, though. He thinks he’s such a smart alec.

    ~Josh

  7. ζiρΦ7 Says:

    “He” doesn’t think “he” is. Apparently you do. But as you can see, name calling isn’t my style. Have a good day! 😛

  8. ζiρΦ7 Says:

    Pretty funny how people have selective memories. Squishy made reference to me being immature calling josh rainman. How about when he called everyone names. I liked my name Pipo! I didn’t go all mental over it, nor did the other 4 he renamed. I like the name rainman. It has character. I also thought it was of interest, she was the only one who chose to focus on that. One would almost think we were running in a personalty contest. I don’t know if I won or lost. ROFL How is one can be in the running, when they don’t even go to that blog. My reputation preceeds me! LOL ❗ I believe the use of the word immature is over rated. Let see today I was called, a smart alec, immature. and let us not forget rude. (two names by the same person, must not like me! lol) And to think, I never called anyone any names, but I am immature. Go figure!! LOL Well I say, if they are talking about me, at least someone else is saved from the rath. I have broad shoulders, I can take it! Keep smiling guys, life is short! We have better things to do with it! 😛

  9. ΦρüΣ Says:

    RANDOM COMMENT

  10. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    I am glad to hear you were not aiming that at me, Josh. All the same, it was not a nice comment. Moving on……..IT IS A BEAUTIFUL DAY TODAY, ISN’T IT?

  11. ζiρΦ7 Says:

    Yes it is!! We went on an owl walk last night. I love those. We go the forest preserve around 10pm. Then we walk the trails. We all have flash lights but can only aim them at the ground. We encountered Barred owls. OMG!!! They sound just like monkeys. I thought one was right above my head it was so loud!! Talk about freaking me out. You know how you are so good scared. ROFL Then we went back to the lodge and right in front of the shelter on a bush was a Walking Stick. He was huge. Those things are awesome!!

  12. ΦρüΣ Says:

    Owls!! Only night critters we have here on the mountain are Mountain lions,Bobcats,Coyotes,and Black Bears. I dunno about owls. I like walking sticks! and Spiders.

  13. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    Awesome animals! I live in a small town, and the only animals I see are cats, dogs, and birds. Oh, the occasional possum. 😀

  14. ζiρΦ7 Says:

    Opossum … possum to me too. Those are nasty critters. They raid trash cans.

  15. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    No kidding. A few years back, we found one in our pantry! We corralled it, and shooed it outside. Ugly little guy!

  16. ζiρΦ7 Says:

    pantry?! 😯 That had to be a big shock! How the heck did it get in the house? They are nocturnal. Did someone leave the door open at night? Lucky he didn’t bring a friend for the sleep over. Amazing.

  17. ζiρΦ7 Says:

    My last comment. And it is about a possum. Funny

  18. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    Naw, we found a hole dug into our house. From under the ground. It was quite a shock, but we got rid of it pretty quickly. I’m just glad we didn’t have to kill it.

  19. peace out dude Says:

    hey.

    what the happs?

    whys everyone posting last comments?

    i bought postcards for everyone. real ones. not postsecret.com ones.
    When i was standing in line at the grocery store to buy them, i realized it would be incredibly idiotic…cuz i don’t exactly have addresses for any of you. (someone told me it was the thought that counts. so yeah. i was thinking about it). they were nice shots of Mount McKinley. i bought them and mailed them to all the addresses i had on my cell phone.

    why i’m rambling on about this, i have no clue.

    so um. why is everyone posting last comments? and why did opus delete his almanac? …crap. what happened?

  20. ΦρüΣ Says:

    well hi POD nice to see you again

  21. ζiρΦ7 Says:

    Peace out dude. YOU MADE MY BAD DAY BETTER!!!

  22. peace out dude Says:

    awesome. why are u having a bad day?

    well besides the fact that everyone seems to be leaving…it’s ok. its happening to me to. in real life even. i hate it when people start drifting away. sometimes i wonder if they do it on purpose. “haha i have a life and i’m making new friends and i’m HAPPY. and guess what…YOU’RE NOT!”

    🙄 my friends are driving me insane! (oh yeah. too late. i’m already insane 🙂 )

  23. ζiρΦ7 Says:

    Well we are insane then! So glad you are among us again!

  24. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    Hey, I wanna see the post cards! Awesome you thought of us!!!! And I am not leaving! 🙂 I am VERY glad to see you back! I must say it wasn’t the same with you gone. 😀

  25. peace out dude Says:

    when i was saying “my friends” i meant the idiots who live within walking distance from my front porch.

    u guys r my friends too. but u aren’t driving me insane.

    yeah i was thinking of u guys when some guy i was sitting next to on the bus was rambling on some blog debate he was missing.
    me: “awesome, man. i blog too.”
    him: “seriously? what kinda blogs?”
    me: “club penguin blogs”

    yeahhh… 🙂

  26. Md Girl 314 Says:

    Well a little late is always better than never lol. I have horses in my front yard,racoon living in my attic,and three deer that live on the property as well as a fox and hundreds of groundhogs.

  27. ΦρüΣ Says:

    Alot of deer here

  28. ΦρüΣ Says:

    oh narnia i went into spam on your narnia fan site could you get it out please? thank you. 🙂

  29. brian Says:

    why are my comments on moderation on every single freakin site?

  30. ζiρΦ7 Says:

    Ok narnia, I am done. Maybe now you can post about the party on CP! Oh, and you can delete all of the rubbish too! 😛

  31. ΦρüΣ Says:

    yea. rubbish. why didnt americans adapt that word. then why arnt my comments showing? im confuzed. Maybe its something in my email. well really Non of us started it….it just happened or it was “Just One of Those Days”. Why did they bring back the maracas? they JUST had them!

  32. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    I DID NOT BLOCK ANYONE. I have no idea why some of your comments went in spam, I’ll have to check it out. I was gone yesterday at a science/star wars museum thing with my dad and sister(stell). Opus..I guess you REALLY don’t know me. 😦 And I am NOT going to be involved in ANOTHER fight. I have had one too many, and I refuse. Opus and Zipo, I must ask you to take in elswhere. I am not being rude, just stating that I don’t want this here anymore. I will be deleting the above comments. Oh guys, come on. Yes Zipo, you ARE being just a tiney bit too sarcastic for even my taste. Opus, time to forgive. OKAY. Whew.

  33. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    Oh and Peace, glad to see ya back, buddy.

  34. peace out dude Says:

    yeah i feel like such a……..i dunno. like an outsider.

    anyways. zipo says he/she is going on a trip and will be back soonn, in case you didn’t get the memo…but i dunno if he’s gonna comment on the sites anymore. but i will. for sure. sorry this fight is tearing everyone apart. battlegrounds and battle wounds. they suck.

  35. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    No kidding. But Zipo needs a break, as I think we all do. LOL. And you aren’t an outsider. I’m glad you’re back. 😉

Leave a Reply

