New stuff!

by

I am SOOOO sorry I am absolutely late getting this stuff posted, but things have been prety hectic for me. Including finishing up school for the summer, and taking my driver’s test. (yuck) Anyhoo, here is the new stuff, thanks to sunny2304!!!! http://sunny2304.wordpress.com/

Click on the Piano for the Guitar Stand. 

Click on the Coffee Shop Tree for the Vegetable Garden.

Click on the TOP of the Palm Tree for the Flower Planter.

Click on the Sea Weed for the Clam.

Don’t forget that a 3 new Music Songs were added! Check it out.

The band stage is being built in the Night Club for the Penguin Band and the new upcoming game.

And there is also a sneak peek of the upcoming party!

Hello Penguins!

There’s been so much excitement around the new features so I thought I’d give you something else to look forward to…July’s party!

Here’s a sneak peek of what you can look forward to:

CountryWest_01[1].jpgThere are going to be a couple of cool surprises too! So be on the lookout!

In other news:  Did you see the construction at the Night Club?  Something big is happening there – Grab your hard hats and jackhammers if you want to help out. I don’t want to give too much away but I can tell you it’s related to the party and a new game that will be coming!! Also, to get you in the groove for the musical festivities, new furniture and music were released today. I can’t wait to see how you’ve rocked out your igloos!!

As always, let us know what you think!

40 Responses to “New stuff!”

  1. Md Girl 314 Says:

    Hey Narnia Saw You Stopped Over. I’m Doing Great How r u? Are You Going To Come To The Party Today I Hope?

  2. ζiρΦ7 Says:

    Md Girl, I stopped by as well. Congrats~ !

  3. ζiρΦ7 Says:

    And sunny got this from someone else!!!! ROFL We may come full circle 😉

  4. ζiρΦ7 Says:

    You scratch my back I’ll scratch yours kinda thing. LOL I got my pin. Love it. Music is good too. Arriba!

  5. ζiρΦ7 Says:

    Will you drive me over to the tennis courts around 1:00pm. please?

    And please remember to buckle up!

  6. Md Girl 314 Says:

    Zipo saw you stopped by as well. Thank You for your comment.

  7. ζiρΦ7 Says:

    😛

  8. ΦρüΣ Says:

    country music. great. i get enough of it here lol

  9. ...Enricom... Says:

    hey narnia? wats up?

  10. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    Heya, guys! I am doing good! Thanks for stopping by! Well, I finally cleared out a lot of my blogroll, lol. And I LOVE country music! I can’t wait for it.

  11. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    Whoops on the sunnygotitfromsomeoneelse thing. LOL

  12. ©ΛЯLΨ (mooseluver8) Says:

    wow. ANOTHER western themed party! This is, what, the 3rd? lol

  13. ΦρüΣ Says:

    yea. lol. Great i was making my movie narnia and the movie maker suddenly had a PROBLEM and pushed me off AGAIN. i can never finish it!

  14. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    Ugh, isn’t that really annoying? I’m always getting the “microsoft has a problem” pop up, that exits out of everything. Very frustrating! Yeah, I think it is the 3rd western party!

  15. ΦρüΣ Says:

    i made a different movie! im uploading it to youtube now!

  16. ΦρüΣ Says:


    My new video

  17. ζÔ§Η Says:

    Good to see you cleared out your blogroll! A lot of the sites there were deleted, lol.

    Oh I can’t wait for the Music Party *sarcasm*

    It looks like Western Party #3. I hate country music. *blech* Sorrrrrryyy!

    Let’s hope there are some good items. They can’t really bring back many non-member items. Just the Lifeguard Whistle, Maracas [both types], Christmas Bell and now the Western Bandana. But who knows, they might be nice for a change and put out a new, good item. Chances are it would be a guitar.

    ~Josh

  18. sunny2304 Says:

    narnia i got this from mr fun 5 blog lol so i didnt make the pics

  19. ζiρΦ7 Says:

    She knows that now. I told her in a comment above. She just didn’t see your credit line on your site. She is a very busy person, and doesn’t always have time to notice the fine print. LOL 😛 She made a “runtogether” “whoops” sentence above about it. She was that busy! ROFL

  20. ζiρΦ7 Says:

    I can’t believe Billybob said “rocked out”. ROFL He is hip and happening! :mrgreen:

  21. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    😆 LOL!! I am a busy busy person!!

  22. ΦρüΣ Says:

    Narnia! I made you a header! i hope you like it!

  23. ΦρüΣ Says:

    i do not think i shoulda added the blue text on top, i can fix it if you want!

  24. ΦρüΣ Says:

    Zipo! I made you a thank you picture!! I hope you like it! Its the first animation ive ever made!

  25. ΦρüΣ Says:

    i call it. the hippie zone lol

  26. ΦρüΣ Says:

    sorry i am just doing it but they took a while…

  27. ζiρΦ7 Says:

    THAT WAS AWESOME! You should more stuff like that. Your new vacation vid was good as well. True talent. Hippie zone is qreat title..You should start a blog with that title.

  28. ΦρüΣ Says:

    thanks! ….hmmmm *thinks*

  29. ΦρüΣ Says:

    Click on my name please

  30. ζÔ§Η Says:

    Lol! It all started with a simple animation…and Hippie Zone was born! Yay Opus is back in business! I’ve always wanted to say that…!

    ~Josh

  31. ζiρΦ7 Says:

    I clicked….and I now say:

    If a jogger runs at the speed of sound, can he still hear his walkman?

    If athletes get athlete’s foot, do astronauts get mistletoe?

    If Barbie’s so popular, why do you have to buy all her friends?

    If blind people wear dark glasses, why don’t deaf people wear earmuffs?

    If cats and dogs didn’t have fur would we still pet them?

    If peanut butter cookies are made from peanut butter, then what are Girl Scout cookies made out

    …..and I was happy I did. Welcome back “Man”! 😉 I was going to say “hippy dippy weatherman last night. This is too much man. We think alike!! 😎

  32. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    YES! YOU ARE BACK! And the header is AWESOME! Thanks!!!!! Oh, and thanks for adding me on to your new site. 🙂

  33. ΦρüΣ Says:

    Hey you used my header! Thanks! And your welcome 😉

  34. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    Sure thing! I love it!!!!

  35. ΦρüΣ Says:

    Can you replace my old link with my new one on your blogroll please?

  36. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    Sure thing!

  37. ζiρΦ7 Says:

    Ok, I am having some trouble navagating with out the header pages. Well I will catch on. Creature of habit I guess. 😛

  38. ζÔ§Η Says:

    The header looks good with the new theme. Except for the fact that everything’s white. Kinda hurts my eyes but I’ll live 😉 Narnia, I can kinda see the text over the header in white – you should remove it.

    ~Josh

  39. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    Ah, thanks Josh. I didn’t even notice the white text. You do look closely for things, don’t you? 😉

  40. ζiρΦ7 Says:

    I saw it as well, but am clueless why people have to point out things. I call it knit picking. Not my site, so why pick at it. That drives me nuts!!! And it is the same people that do it all the time. On every site I go to, bam there they are, knit picking. And I don’t need feed back on my comment. 😛

Leave a Reply

