Rockhopper items and new sports catalog!

by

Rockhopper came back today, and brought with him some new, and some old items!

The new sports clothes are…ok, I think. Then again, I’m not much of a sports person! 😉

There is a new background, and you can actually play with the soccer ball.

Also, there is a new poll: If you had the chance to hang out with anyone in club penguin, who would it be?

I chose Gary. 🙂

Also, the hidden item in the sports catalog are some cleats, just click on the soccer ball.

17 Responses to “Rockhopper items and new sports catalog!”

  1. ζiρΦ7 Says:

    Another parrot? OH NO. I couldn’t get the first one to talk. Gee whiz.

    I wonder what the Rock is giving out personally? Probably his autographed picture again. Well that makes my life much more simple. I won’t have to go looking for him. And I sure am not having coffee with him. Narnia is trying to hook me up. Hard telling with they said about me. ROFL

    Who is Fluffy the Fish? I am so out of the loop anymore. Wow they like that basketball theme for some reason.

    Thank you for your heads up post!

  2. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    I think they just made fluffy the fish up, to see who really doesn’t know cp. LOL. Yep, I’m trying to hook you up with him, but boy is he a busy guy! Naw, I wouldn’t give him my phone number! I’ve heard all those pirate guys are pretty rowdy! 😉

  3. ΦρüΣ Says:

    oh look the stupid parrot again. GThey are running out of ideas

  4. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    Yeah, I know. It also kind of seems like they are trying to bring back all the old stuff so that there won’t be any rare items anymore.

  5. ζiρΦ7 Says:

    It is pretty much a no brainer isn’t it. I think that it is in the interest of fair play so the new little people will buy a subscription and not get all upset that their friends have something they don’t. You know the whine ….”well everyone else has it”. I think I might have used that line. LOL

  6. ζiρΦ7 Says:

    Everywhere I go today, there has been three people on. Hey maybe it is me,myself, and I. LOL spooky

  7. ζÔ§Η Says:

    Fluffy the fish is the yellow fish in Ice Fishing etc. Lol.

    I removed the post from my site now. =]

  8. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    Hey Josh, BIG improvement there! Thanks. And I honestly didn’t remember the yellow fishes’ name!

  9. ζiρΦ7 Says:

    House cleaning day for everyone. It is a good thing. Dust bunnies cannot continue to evolve into dust rhinos that way!

    A fish named fluffly. Who would have thought.

  10. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    😆 No kidding!

  11. peace out dude Says:

    dude i thought his name was fred.

    dust rhinos? pshhh the dust bunnies under MY bed are dust dinosaurs. 🙂

  12. ζiρΦ7 Says:

    Fred is the cuckoo you cuckoo. LOL

  13. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    😆

  14. ζiρΦ7 Says:

    You know that banner that see when you first log into CP. I think that is a cool idea there as it actually tells you what is happening. Well it says other than the Rock is in town and the catalog is new, it says there is strange happenings in town. I stood in town for over 10 mins. (and that says a lot for me! I like to keep moving, as you can’t hit a moving target! lol) and nothing happened. The only strange thing I saw was some ong the pengis, not that I am strange by any means. 😉 Has anyone encountered anything strange? Maybe that was about the crab lurking around?

  15. ζiρΦ7 Says:

    I have no clue what I was trying to type when I said “ong the pengis”. It was just suppose to be “some pengis”.

  16. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    LOL I wondered what you were trying to say there! And no, no I have not noticed anything strange going on in our peaceful little town…

  17. EggHead2389 Says:

    me too! i reeeeeeeaaaaaaaaly want to meet Gary! (i dont mean in missions, i mean on the actual cp!)

Leave a Reply

