Hidden messages!

by

There are hidden spy messages, check them out!! From watex,

Click on the code hidden on Klutzy’s picture for the Secret Message from PSA.

The first secret message says “To unlock this file, turn all puffles red.”

Once you do that, a second, already decoded message appears, as follows.

In other news, if you check page B4 and B5 in the newspaper, there are some very interesting pictures. You see RH’s ship returning, an Aqua Grabber pic (probably a new addition to the game), an old play returning, a Penguin Mail pic, and a Red vs. Blue pic. There are more but those are the important ones.

And for the last two newspapers, if you hovered your cursor over the word GAMES, no bubble would appear. Finally, a bubble appears! From the looks of it, it looks like an upcoming hard, multiplayer game (Yay!) and an upgrade(s) to Aqua Grabber and possibly something else.

Cool, huh? I can’t wait!!!!

~Narnia

34 Responses to “Hidden messages!”

  1. ΦρüΣ Says:

    More hidden messages! More Pictures. More games! And much much more! Its nothing new but everything old! 😆 great post narnia. the crab is always the suspect. :mrgreen:

  2. ζiρΦ7 Says:

    Heythat little crustation has been seen lurking around CP. I wonder if we could possibly have a little luau of our own. Crab boil style. LOL The pin? Well I will put in the game room in my igloo. LOL! Now why would they put a rubber ball on a hot over? Go figure!

    You’re all alone on a deserted beach
    you feel a crunch underneith your feet
    another crab has gone, oh well
    because you stepped on it and cracked its shell!

  3. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    LOL! I laughed aloud at that one, Zipo. I am rather dispointed in the pin this time around. A basketball???

  4. ζiρΦ7 Says:

    I thought it was sort of strange myself! How about a sun visor or a tube of sunblock. Anything beachy would have been cool.

  5. ζiρΦ7 Says:

    I know, a flipflop! Yes!

  6. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    Ooh, that would have been neat. Or how about some sunglasses?

  7. ζiρΦ7 Says:

    I have two pair. The April Fool’s party and last year’s summer party. But another pair of another color would be ok too.

  8. ζÔ§Η Says:

    I think they brought out the Basketball pin for a reason. Maybe the return of the Sport Party…NOOOOOO!

  9. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    Lol, maybe.

  10. ζiρΦ7 Says:

    I am spam again. Geez. The next time Opus drops by, ask him. He had a theory on this. But it is gotten worse on his site now.

  11. ζiρΦ7 Says:

    It is ok. I will just wing-it. LOL

  12. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    😉 Okie dokie!

  13. ζÔ§Η Says:

    Uhhhhhhhh…

  14. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    Hm, what does that mean? 😉

  15. ΦρüΣ Says:

    Zipo, You keep saying the magic words i suppose. I dunno its never happened before. Ok see ya’ll later!

  16. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    Heya, Opus! Good to see ya again!

  17. ΦρüΣ Says:

    you too but not fer long. Just taken a curious peek along with my cat. I see a sarcastic apology by josh. hmmmm…

  18. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    Yeah…..I’m cringing here. That didn’t go so well, as you can see…

  19. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    Ah…I see! 😆

  20. ΦρüΣ Says:

    Holy Fish Paste i love the new header at the site!!! That is freakin awsome!!! Great job narnia! you got talent! 🙂

  21. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    Hey, glad you like it!!! I was nervous about what you would say, as I am hesitant to make any changes, but I am glad you like it!!

  22. ζiρΦ7 Says:

    Those can not be the majic words. Those words are more like a spell! And a bad one at that!!

    Yes the new header over there “at the site” are super duper! Nice job. Now here, I told narnia I like her new look as well. But she got a bad review from 2 others. And narnia wasn’t even fishing for comments. I am clueless why some just can not say something nice. Ah well, must be the nature of the beast. I shall put a spell on them. LOL

  23. ζiρΦ7 Says:

    How come my little avatar isn’t showing up on the sidebar? Maybe God is telling me something! Am I dead and don’t know it? LOL

  24. ζiρΦ7 Says:

    Oh, ok. I am alive! ROFL

  25. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    I am just going to delete all this, as Zipo said, Josh is just using it against us, even though we are doing no wrong. I think you should too, Squishy. Just to start a clean slate.

  26. ζÔ§Η Says:

    *rolls eyes*

  27. ζiρΦ7 Says:

    I have a few direct questions for Josh. Why did you leave all those cut and paste comments in your post, you know the one’s that were from other blogs. The ones that were taken OUT OF TEXT to appear as if they were for no reason at all, slanderous toward you. But you deleted the cut and paste put there by peace out dude, of the horrible post you left on Opus’ site. You know the one with the F word and gay slur and calling us retards. It was placed on your blog to show cause. I am afraid you are using your power as a blog owner to your advantage. Is this a work of a sincere person?

  28. ζiρΦ7 Says:

    It is obvious that he does not want to answer for his bad behavior. Oh, he has given his apology, but it has yet to show humility. He has yet to answer anyone’s questions. Not mine, not peace out dudes, not ollys not opus’, or to any of narnias. That is cowardice.

    He can apology on side blogs, but there is nothing on his own blog!
    He can take out that disgusting post he has up yet, and put an apology there. That is where the apology belongs. For everyone to see, not just on side blogs for us that were injured.

    It is obvious that this Josh of Raining Water has no idea how to rectify his mistakes

  29. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    I agree. I think those requirments should be lived up to. I accept his apology, but as I said before, if he really means it, I think he should take steps to show it.

  30. ζiρΦ7 Says:

    Now I realize that Logan was very outspoken, however he is entitled to his opinion, but I think he could have tempered his comment. For every action there is a reaction. Josh of Raining Waters went on Logan’s site and retaliated. I was going to speak to the comment there; that by innuendo, we are being evil to him (meaning J of R W). He should not have said that after an apology was made. Who is being evil? I thought better and did not comment. Now here is my thought, even if he was mad about a comment; given ones standing in an apology mode; I believe he also could have tempered his comment to Logan instead of saying “shut up and stop trying to be cool and you are being evil to me like everyone else.” I am giving background just for the purpose of saying; I think possibly this is as good as it gets and it won’t get any better. There will always be fires to put out.

  31. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    True. I still think Logan just shouldn’t have said anything, as he wasn’t even involved in the argument anyway. Oh well, it should all blow over soon!

  32. ζiρΦ7 Says:

    Yes, I agree. Not soon enough. Should have never started!

  33. ζiρΦ7 Says:

    Logan only did what J of RW did. He started commenting on something he should not have.

  34. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    Yep.

Leave a Reply

