Back!…..but leaving again…

by

Well, today I got back around 4:00 pm, and boy am I tired. I want to quickly post my short diary of my trip, but I may not have time, as in two days I leave again for Nebraska AGAIN, this time to visit a very sick grandma for the last time. So…Stell is going to bring the laptop, but we aren’t sure whether or not there will be internet. So, we will try and get on, but you may have to wait until we get back for more updates. Sorry! But the trip was fun, and I am looking forward to sharing my accounts with you. πŸ™‚

~Narnia

4 Responses to “Back!…..but leaving again…”

  1. ΦρüΣ Says:

    Welcome Back! Nebraska is in the Great Plains. Good luck with the internet there! I hope it is not your last time to see her. I am anticipating being able to read of your experience of the trip.

  2. zipo7 Says:

    Hope all goes well.

  3. Squishy133 Says:

    I’m very sorry about your grandmother, I hope what you say isn’t true and you’ll get to see her again.

    Have fun in Nebraska, if it’s possible. πŸ™‚
    Can’t wait to hear about the previous trip though….oh, and how long does it take for you to get to Nebraska?

    ~Squishy133~

  4. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    It takes us about 4 1/2 hours, but a little more because we have to stop and eat, and numerous bathroom breaks for the kids. πŸ˜€ I know, I know, Nebraska doesn’t sound that fun, but we are planning to go to a water park if we can fit it in.

Leave a Reply

