by

Hey, guys! This weekend, I’m going with my grandma to Nebraska, and won’t be back until the 11th? I am going to keep a diary of sorts on paper, which I will transfer onto here, when I get a chance so that you will all know what happened. Josh, I’m sorry I won’t be able to help at your site!! I’m sure Opus will do a fine job. 🙂

12 Responses to “”

  1. Md Girl 314 Says:

    Have Fun -talk to ya you soon!!!!

  2. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    Thanks!

  3. ΦρüΣ Says:

    Have good time in Nebraska! And yes i shall run my use of being Editor.

  4. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    Thanks! 🙂

  5. Spongekid3 Says:

    Bring back pics on facebook ok?

  6. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    Well, I won’t be taking any pictures on my trip, because it’ll be so short.

  7. ...Enricom... Says:

    lol u changed ur header!

  8. Squishy133 Says:

    Have fun Narnia! 😀

    ~Squishy133~

  9. Electro9000 Says:

    At least TRY to have fun.I live in NE and i think its kinda boring.

  10. Crysatal97 Says:

    Have fun

  11. ζÔ§Η Says:

    Have fun!

  12. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    Hey thanks, guys! I am back, and I will try and get updated soon.

Leave a Reply

