New Clothes and pin!

by

Hey, everyone! The new clothes catalog came out today, and it is pretty neat. The pin is also out today, and you can find it at the Forest. I have to give credit to Aguair for the pictures, as my computer won’t let me load anything right now. Fridays are always slow computer days, arg. www.aguair.net

To get the Red Viking Helmet, Click on the Hula dancers sandle:

To get the Woodsman’s hat, click on the Knight’s belt:

To get the Cheesy necktie, click on the Overalls’ pockets:

To get the Divers’ helmet, click on the Divers suit guage:

To get the crystal staff, click on the Queen’s crown:

 

That is all the cheats on Club Penguins Catalog for now!

Also, the pin is an Ice cream and it can be found at the forest:

These are awesome clothes, cp did a wonderful job!

~Narnia

8 Responses to “New Clothes and pin!”

  1. peace out dude Says:

    good deal.

  2. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    Yup. I can’t wait for the summer party to come, it looks pretty neat so far.

  3. zipo7 Says:

    I went looking for the clothes pin…. I didn’t see it. LOL

  4. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    LOL!!! Maybe a pants pin next time? 😉

  5. Crysatal97 Says:

    Zipo!
    Hi Narnia I havn’t been 2 ur site B 4 its awsome!

  6. ζÔ§Η Says:

    They brought back a lot of stuff! I don’t like the floral swimsuits/shorts.

  7. Crysatal97 Says:

    I think there _____________

  8. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    Hey, Crystal! I’m glad you came over! 🙂
    Josh, yeah they did. The swimstuff is kind of lame, but oh well.

Leave a Reply

