Crazy!!

by

Ok, there have been tons of people on my site today!!! All because of our fighting, lol. Want to see my hits? It has gone crazy!!! Not that I like all the fighting, it was awful!!! I’m glad it’s pretty much over.

 

84 Responses to “Crazy!!”

  1. zipo7 Says:

    I am glad I could help out! ROFL 😆

    Let’s pray for peace at any cost ok? Even if it means no hits.

  2. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    I would LOVE peace without hits! Hits do not matter for me, but I was surprised at how many I got. Peace is good.

  3. ΦρüΣ Says:

    I emailed josh. It’s just a matter of time till my Atom Bomb drops mwahaha. Yes peace!

  4. ΦρüΣ Says:

    Narnia i have my code showing on the NEWZ post if you wanna add the widget to your site

  5. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    Ok, thanks! Oh yeah, the bomb will make some peace, lol!!

  6. zipo7 Says:

    Say… I see milo is underfire. Where is eyepegt? I wonder if that is anywhere close to Bageldish? 😛

  7. ΦρüΣ Says:

    If only mine was that high 😆 Well yea it is crazy but hopefully my email will Bomb it out of there. I mean this will be a big Atom bomb to all of ’em if Josh agrees to my “Negotiations”. I will not go into detail for thinking that they might be watching these comments type. MWAHAHAHAHA!!

  8. zipo7 Says:

    I was going to say earlier, number of hits are high due to “spies”. LOL…. I am incognito as I speak.

  9. ΦρüΣ Says:

    Say zipo i may have a reason why you always go to spam…It’s theory and i don’t feel like typing it now so i will wait till the morning

  10. ζÔ§Η Says:

    I think the two may have gone too far. In regard to the two being one, I will be comparing I.P. Addresses later today. Congratulations on your huge amount of hits, Narnia!

    ~Josh

  11. ΦρüΣ Says:

    If i were you i would ban them not just block the words

  12. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    They have gone way overboard with their swearing, and I think they are taking liberties they shouldn’t have on your site, Josh. Yes, please compare the I.P.’s, I want to see the results!!

  13. ΦρüΣ Says:

    Heck i would just plain block ’em

  14. (¯`·._) Logan (¯`·._) Says:

    Narnia!!!
    I am coolpengu!! remember me?
    I had a really old penguin of more than 800 days old and we were friends… lol
    Well, I dont blog about CP anymore…
    I have a new site!!!

  15. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    Yes, I remember you!!! How are you?

  16. ζÔ§Η Says:

    Hey, it’s Coolpengu! The name is vaguely familiar…

  17. ...Enricom... Says:

    My hits record was thanx to Mohd222 who published my site on his… that day I got 693 hits lol. And it was still about a fight!

  18. Spongekid3 Says:

    Lol that’s the same thing that happened with me when there was a fight going on with opus,olly,me and zipo..im glad thats over…i don’t want to be rememebered…

  19. Spongekid3 Says:

    Narnia did you see you have over 14,000 hit’s!

  20. ΦρüΣ Says:

    4 online Wow!

  21. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    I know, that’s crazy!!

  22. (¯`·._) Logan (¯`·._) Says:

    Hey Narnia!!!
    Your header is so funny!

  23. (¯`·._) Logan (¯`·._) Says:

    Lol!
    Yeah Joshy, indeed I am coolpengu XD

  24. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    😀 Glad you like it! You’re the first person who has said anything!

  25. ...Enricom... Says:

    lol

  26. crazykiddo96 Says:

    Nice?

  27. Md Girl 314 Says:

    Club Penguin Announced Summer Party. Also, do you need an editor???? I’m so bored with cp. I’d rather just do the site updates. If so hop over to my wordpress and answer or answer here, and I’ll check back.

  28. Opuspenquin Says:

    Narnia IM BACK HOPE YOU WILL VISIT MY SITE BYE!!!

  29. (¯`·._) Logan (¯`·._) Says:

    Heynarnia i have an idea for a post or page.
    You can put CP famous quotes said by countless penguins like:

    -“Dance or drill, just don’t stand still!”
    -“Where is rockhopper?” Said millions of times by random penguins
    -“Party like a rockstar” Ugh… That frase is so burnt…
    -“I AM HANNAH MONTANA!”
    -“Dont point that flipper at me!!”
    -“PUT YOUR FLIPPERS IN THE AIR AND HAND ME THE COINS!” counttless penguins robbing the Pizza Parlor
    -I saw a monster in a box!

    lol terrible idea actually….

  30. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    Hehe, I’m afraid most of us have just heard that too many times to be interested in it! But I am thinking of taking a poll on the next page idea, so maybe I will include that one, so thanks!!
    Opuspenguin, awesome! Glad to see you back!

  31. BlUeSoUl Says:

    lol, once i got almost 500 hits in one day, because i was probaly the 1st to post where the candy was for halloween

  32. Blinky Says:

    Can I be on your blogroll?

  33. (¯`·._) Logan (¯`·._) Says:

    lol ya…

  34. ΦρüΣ Says:

    Great News! Zipo is back! He commented on Peace Out Dudes site!

  35. Squishy133 Says:

    Whew, those hit’s did peak now didn’t they! All because of a fight. I guess people just love drama…lol. Maybe we need to fight more often! That’s it, everyone over to my site to cause a brawls! *Throws bar chair at Narnia*!

    ~Squishy133~
    Visit http://www.squishy133cp.wordpress.com and http://www.onlyafallenstar.wordpress.com Today!

  36. Squishy133 Says:

    Oh and Narnia, is the rabbit in your avatar yours? He/She (I can’t tell, lol, sorry) is soooo cute! 😀

    ~Squishy133~
    Visit http://www.squishy133cp.wordpress.com and http://www.onlyafallenstar.wordpress.com Today!

  37. ΦρüΣ Says:

    I quit. I just plain QUIT. I say one thing ONE THING and zipo comes back and stabs me. I shall delete me blog tomorrow. Thanks, you have been a great editor!

  38. ΦρüΣ Says:

    Nevermind. Me and zipo are ok.

  39. zipo7 Says:

    Yes we are…. I just did not want my name in the post to josh, given that my opinion is not even in the equation anymore. Opus is doing the right thing by asking for validation . That DISGUSTING comment on the sorry page of raining water is not even fit for a bottom feeder to read. I refuse to even be associated with that blog. Dunya is josh’s friend. He defended her and made an example of me. So we all have to live with what we are dealt. I appreciated Opus’s intent, but I believe it would have brought out the worst in some.

    Yes, I am getting back on that plane, God willing I will fly away!!! Wow, talk about be careful of what you ask for. LOl… Take care.

  40. ζÔ§Η Says:

    Narnia! I have good news. I have investigated the Dunya and Esra commenting thing and I found something very interesting:
    ~Three I.P. Addresses were used to comment. One was definitely Dunya’s and one was definitely Esra’s. Some of Esra’s comments were on a different I.P. – the same I.P. that was used in the comments alledgedly made by Dunya, with no avatar. Anyways, all three I.P. Addresses have been blocked, and their comments will now go directly to spam and will be deleted. All of their previous comments will also be deleted.

    ~Josh

  41. ζÔ§Η Says:

    Oh yes, one more thing, I’m sorry for all the trouble I’ve caused you, Narnia.

    ~Josh

  42. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    Bravo, Josh! I am so very happy that you have taken some action! Those two were not fit to be on your site. Thanks a lot!!

  43. Squishy133 Says:

    Oh good! They won’t be coming back….Thanks Josh, I was really getting annoyed at their comments about names….What’s wrong with ‘Squishy133’ anyway?

    Anyway, it’s in the past. Just goes to show, you think you know someone and then BAM, you don’t.

    ~Squishy133~

  44. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    😦 I guess so. Anyway, I am glad this is all over. Hopefully no one saw the comment that Dunya screamed at me. It was pretty bad.

  45. Squishy133 Says:

    Yeah….I don’t think I saw it, but from what I’ve gathered – well, it was bad.

    Lets move on to a better topic, shall we? Hmm….are you on CP? Want to meet up and be buddies?

    ~Squishy133~
    Visit http://www.squishy133cp.wordpress.com and http://www.onlyafallenstar.wordpress.com Today!!

  46. zipo7 Says:

    I believe many saw it. That is way opus was so upset and I told him to leave me out of it.

  47. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    Squishy-I would love to! I will try and get on mammoth at 12:00-2:30 central time. Is that ok? How about we meet at the cove?
    Zipo: I am still confused as to how he brought you in it, since I didn’t read it, but I guess that part is past now. Opus was very upset in defense of me, to be sure. Talk about innapropriate talk (from Dunya)

  48. Squishy133 Says:

    Hmm…well , the worst is hopefully over now.

    ~Squishy133~
    Visit http://www.squishy133cp.wordpress.com and http://www.onlyafallenstar.wordpress.com Today!!

  49. Squishy133 Says:

    Central Time? Mammoth at the cove is cool though…wait. What time is it for you…right now it’s 9:41 pm in Australia – EST (eastern standard time).

    I’m a little clueless about this…but yes, Opus was very upset. Innapropriate talk? What hasn’t Dunya said that wasn’t innapropriate?

    ~Squishy133~
    Visit http://www.squishy133cp.wordpress.com and http://www.onlyafallenstar.wordpress.com Today!!

  50. Squishy133 Says:

    Hmm…ok, it says on a random clock I found on the internet that CST (Central Standard Time) for America and Canada is 6:57 am where as Australia is 9:57 pm. That makes us 15 hours apart.

    Wait…so you want to meet at 12:00 am – in CST…that makes it 3pm in for me (i think)…uhh. Thats not really do-able. Unless my math (or that dodgy time zone thing on the internet) is wrong. More than likely my maths… 🙂

    Hmm. Can you convert time Narnia? Cause I’m planning to go to bed in 1 hour…that’s 11pm for me and….2am for you. Hmm…

    I think my maths is wrong. I’m terrible at maths….I think I’ll leave the calculations to you…lol. 😀

    ~Squishy133~
    Visit http://www.squishy133cp.wordpress.com and http://www.onlyafallenstar.wordpress.com Today!!

  51. zipo7 Says:

    Narniapengi
    I don’t think it was just your defense that was at issue. He was publically humiliated as well. I was just mentioned in a post that he withdrew. I objected to it as it would have just drawn fire upon me again. His intentions were good, but I don’t want to be associated with any of it anymore. You see I tried to tell everyone something, but no one listened and I became the odd man out. And that is where I want to stay…out!

    Have a great day!

  52. Squishy133 (Not Logged In) Says:

    Hey Narnia.

    I’ve got to get of the Computer now, so I guess we can’t meet on CP tonight. We shall organise it for another day though.
    Sorry about that!

    I’ll leave a comment tommorow!
    Have a great day,

    ~Squishy133~

  53. ΦρüΣ Says:

    Well at least he banned them

  54. Dunya Says:

    thats too bad. we were just starting to have some fun.. anyway the third ip was our schools ip, and we commented from our iphones. so u blocked our schools ip too.

  55. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    Yep, he did, Dunya.
    Squishy–I am so sorry I was not on when you commented! I’m not sure how to set this up so that we can meet-I guess maybe the best way to do so is to comment on here right when you are on CP. ???

  56. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    Oh I see, Zipo. I am glad he deleted it, then.

  57. ΦρüΣ Says:

    Later Dunya! Hahahahhaa!

  58. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    lol.

  59. ΦρüΣ Says:

    Hey narnia. I was thinking. Do you want my penguin since i don’t use it anymore? I don’t them to delete it lol.

  60. ΦρüΣ Says:

    *Want

  61. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    Well, if you don’t want it. You never get on anymore??? O.o

  62. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    I’ll get ya all the free stuff whenever I get on, the same as my own penguin.

  63. ΦρüΣ Says:

    Well my cousin used it then he quit yesterday

  64. ΦρüΣ Says:

    When i did use it i always wished i had started in 2006 not 2007 so i just thought eh i quit i let my youngers use it.

  65. ΦρüΣ Says:

    Well if i say it here will you block it right when i comment it?

  66. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    Well if you wanted, since I don’t know when you’ll be on next, why not create a password only post, then give me the password? Or make a draft, on your site, including the penguin password, and I can see it that way.

  67. ΦρüΣ Says:

    Ok

  68. ΦρüΣ Says:

    Narnia please check the drafts on me dashboard.

  69. ζÔ§Η Says:

    Opus, is your penguin Opus4433? I can’t remember I ever met you on CP, lol. Any ideas how we met?

    Congrats on almost 15,000 hits Narnia! You’re catching up to Stellar!!

    ~Josh

  70. Squishy133 Says:

    Ugh Dunya, “Fun”… 🙄

    Hmm…do you have MSN or Windows Live or another chat Narnia? Then we can figure something out without having to refresh the page every 5 seconds…lol.

    And don’t worry about not being online when I commented, we have lives, and I understand that! Enjoy your day – don’t hang around on a computer waiting for me… 🙂

    ~Squishy133~

    P.S. Let’s try and get it to 15 000 shall we?

  71. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    Yes, we’ll just have to try and meet each other when we naturally do, I guess. I’m doing the same thing with Zipo. But I do hang around the dock at mammoth a lot, along with Frozen. You’ll most likely find me there. Where do you usually hang out?
    Opus, I’ll go check it out.

  72. Squishy133 Says:

    Hmm…you online now? I’m on Mammoth at the dock now…

    I don’t usually hang around anywhere….where ever the flow takes me! 🙂

    ~Squishy133~

  73. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    Yes!! I am very glad we are finally buddies. Sorry I had to leave so soon, I do have to get ready for school. 🙂

  74. Squishy133 Says:

    It’s cool, I’m glad we’re buddies too!

    Have fun at school! 😀

    ~Squishy133~

  75. ΦρüΣ Says:

    Mine is Opus4433. You did add me then took me off and then added me back for good.

  76. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    Lol, why did he take you off?

  77. ΦρüΣ Says:

    He did not know me. Denhod knew me from the start(Olly) I said Hi Den! And he said Hello Opus! and added me cause i commented on his Cp Site a lot.

  78. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    Oh, ok.

  79. ΦρüΣ Says:

    Cool Header!!

  80. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    Woohoo, glad you like it!!! I might change the text, though. A little blurry.

  81. ΦρüΣ Says:

    😆 I did not know there was a text.

  82. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    😆 are you serious?

  83. ΦρüΣ Says:

    Yup

  84. ζÔ§Η Says:

    Oh, right, Opus, thanks for the clarification.

Leave a Reply

