CPIP item!

by

For those who helped test CPIP, the new item is now in your inventory! It is a red drill hat. Not what I was expecting, but still pretty neat. 🙂

~Narnia

16 Responses to “CPIP item!”

  1. ΦρüΣ Says:

    They always bring the cool stuff when i quit!

  2. zipo7 Says:

    I got my hat… now I have 2 hard hats. And some days a body needs two for those huge falling objects. I was on the dock at mamoth today. It was hilarious. All the little penguins saying “we are famous betas”! Famous lol. CP should put out a tshirt that reads I AM FAMOUS. It would go like hot cakes.

  3. ΦρüΣ Says:

    I have a Yellow one (cant use anymore canceled membership) a Orange hat (still use) and a red one.

  4. zipo7 Says:

    A Opus, that person is on your site yelling at me. I am glad I am leaving for France. I am leaving everyone alone and playing nice, but they are like heat seakers armed with WMD’s.

    Maybe I should keep my hard hat on!! Hey you know what I bet my is orange as well. Hmm…I might be going colored blind under all this stress.

  5. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    I wouldn’t be surprised if you did! It seems some people have been throwing boulders instead of rocks at you now!

  6. zipo7 Says:

    I know… but I think you got a ricochet or two. That person said a few nasties at you, even today she lives! LOL

  7. zipo7 Says:

    Now everyone is complaining about the swearing… Hey maybe you should remind them that I and you said to stop…but….no one listened. LOL

  8. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    Ugh, yes I do think I got a pebble or two. I’ll take another visit to Josh’s site and see.

  9. zipo7 Says:

    Ask squishy where she was when I complained about the swearing? I think my crusade is a mute issue now. Everyone else is like it is their original 💡 Ah well.

  10. ΦρüΣ Says:

    Yes! Why did no one listen when you guys did it? I have a theory. Only dunya cussed that one time and no one thought it was a big deal BUT now there is 2 and cussing all over and not just 1 word 15 or more. So thats probably why. But i emailed josh right when i saw this and i hope he replies like i think he will 👿 . Well i think we shoulda listened to you in the first place 🙂

  11. zipo7 Says:

    Well, no good deed goes unpunished. I just hope everyone can see now that I was not just polishing my halo. However, I do like squishy.

    And maybe the two are actually one! The avartars were dead give aways. I think the person is trying to shove it all in mine and everyone’s face to make a point that they somehow won the war. Well wars were won one battle at a time. I want to win Hamburger Hill! Yum! 😛 a bientot

  12. zipo7 Says:

    Hey I went poof….I spam. LOL

    I said (paraphrased) …maybe the 2 are 1. And I believe we are just having it all shoved in our face. Wars were won one battle at a time.

    a biento

  13. zipo7 Says:

    Hey there I was …it showed up on my second hit. Alrighty then.

  14. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    I have been thinking if the two are the same, it would make sense why Dunya would do that. She kept saying how she had a friend that was on her side.

  15. ΦρüΣ Says:

    She feels lonely. No real friends how sad.

  16. 09cole09 Says:

    i dont like the item i thought i would be much much beta then a stupid red hard hat

    well thats what i think

    -0-o-09cole09-o-o-

Leave a Reply

