New stuff!

by

The new pin is in the boiler room, and the free item is the wizard hat in the lighthouse.

Some pretty new neat things in the furniture catalog, but there is some old stuff that has been brought back. The new igloo is a pink castle. The pet catalog updates I think are just a few things; a koi pond, and some birdhouses.

~Narnia

15 Responses to “New stuff!”

  1. Pappy Says:

    cool

  2. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    Uh, thanks. 🙂

  3. Ben10 Dude! Says:

    DAVID COOK WON AMERICAN IDOL! WOO HOO!

  4. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    Woa! Ben, I haven’t seen you in FOREVER! Where have you been? 😀

  5. Opus Of Bloom County AKA Josh Says:

    Whats American idol?

  6. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    You’ve got to be kidding me, Opus. If you really are serious…check this out: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/American_Idol

    😮

  7. ζÔ§Η Says:

    Lol. I don’t know when Australian Idol starts, but normally the auditions are in April/May and it airs in about August lol.

  8. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    That is a huge tv show…I can’t believe how many people watch it!

  9. ζÔ§Η Says:

    I know. I enjoy the Auditions and laughing at the terrible people arguing to get into the Top 100 (which always happens to have about 150 people lol). 😆

  10. zipo7 Says:

    And I understood your post this morning on your site Josh. Monday, May 27, 2008. People who live in glass houses should not throw stones.

  11. zipo7 Says:

    Josh, our post today smacked of hypocrisy. You are telling us to except swearing. I am not a prude but to accept the use of the F word especially from a kid that did not confine it to just that comment, but went on to attack others with such a vile tongue is peer lunacy. All this from you, a person who could not accept the word “hate” from another. I will take the word hate over the words and statements that other person said any day. I guess it depend who is on the receiving end that you pass judgment on.

    Narnia, I would have posted this on Raining Water site….but just can’t do it right now.
    That is the last I will comment on it anyway.
    I think I have it out of my system now. 😛

  12. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    I don’t! I am still trying to understand what you said, Josh. It doesn’t seem like you at all. Look at my comment on your post to see what exactly I said. 😦

  13. ζÔ§Η Says:

    I feel as if everyone hates me now. Ugh…

  14. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    Oh, I wish you wouldn’t feel that way! I certainly do not hate you!!! I think we both need to let this go, and forgive one another. It does no good arguing about it.

  15. Nickname Says:

    Somehow i missed the point. Probably lost in translation 🙂 Anyway … nice blog to visit.

    cheers, Nickname!

Leave a Reply

