ClubPenguin Party!

by

They changed like every room in clubpenguin! They even added a new one,

They also added a mirror in the Ski Moutian. You ask it something then hover your mouse over it for your answer,

I think the most decorated place would probley have to me the Ski Village. What do you think?

If you go to the dock they even showed the castle on the moutian.

Well that’s all for now!

‘Spongekid3’

15 Responses to “ClubPenguin Party!”

  1. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    Thanks bunches, Sponge! 🙂 If anyone wants to see the rest of the rooms, please visit my “past parties” page, where you can see all the past or present party pictures.

  2. Spongekid3 Says:

    No problem! And did you ever get the picture int he email I sent you? If you want a clearer one, just ask me and I got a pic that’s better then the one I sent..yeah I mite be ugly though.

  3. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    Lol, Sponge. I will check my email, ok?

  4. Spongekid3 Says:

    Lol I sent different ones there better…did Stellar see them, since I saw her it’s only fair..and so she doesn’t tihnk i’m a stalker person, which I’m not..That would be scary..

  5. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    Lol, she saw your pic. We know you aren’t some stalker person, lol!!

  6. Spongekid3 Says:

    XD of course. In the email you said you like yo see if personalitles match with faces…did mine? in one of the pics it does, but in some it kinda depends..well that’s cuz im unique! u-n-i-q-u-e yup. i think…

  7. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    Definetly, Sponge. You did match! 😀

  8. Spongekid3 Says:

    😀 yay I’m speacil! Lol just wondering but do I look young or old? lol and you could tell that I’m short in some of them, anyway how old would you guess I was if you never had ment me before, just saw the picture?

  9. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    I would guess..about 13-14.

  10. Spongekid3 Says:

    Lol naw naw..really?

  11. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    Yep!!

  12. Spongekid3 Says:

    I would say atleast 12..

  13. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    You do look older than that, I think.

  14. Spongekid3 Says:

    Lol I don’t tihnk so, The thing is my shortness makes me look younger but just by the way I dress and act mature, It make me look older. Also look ok facebook.

  15. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    Ok!

Leave a Reply

