Rockhopper’s Key!

by

It is in the book room, in the back of Rockhopper’s journal. Click on it, and you can acutally wear it like a pin, it’s cool!! Then go to the Migrator, and go in his room. Go in one of the sandboxes there, and play a game!! I will get pics up soon.

Stell’s Edit:

Narnia posted a REALLY quick post there, so I’ll post a longer one for you guys that you can also find on my site, ok?? HI RACHEL!

Well, as you can see from the title, Rockhopper’s Key has been released. I know for sure I’m not the first to post about this, but hey, maybe some poor soul can benefit!

Anyways, I found Rockhopper’s Key at the Coffee Shop, in the Book Room, in the last page of Rockhopper’s Journal. Before I even ventured into RH’s quarters, I happened to see a rope ladder hanging from what must have been the Crow’s Nest. I hovered my mouse over the “Up” arrow and the rope ladder came swinging down! I went in the Crow’s Nest but didn’t stay long because I was in a hurry to get to the Captain’s Quarters. I did so, (after unlocking the door with my KEY), and found that I liked RH’s quarters alot! There was even a new game called “Treasure Hunt”! I played a few games but not many, because all the other penguins were in a hurry! Here’s a few hasty pictures I took, not exactly in order!

See you all later,

Stell

p.s. If you can see any words after this, pay them no mind, they’re just tags. If not, just ignore this message!

Rockopper’s Key, new rrom on Club Penguin, how to find Rockhopper’s Key, how to find RH’S key on Club Penguin, how to find the key on clubpenguin, stellar

4 Responses to “Rockhopper’s Key!”

  1. ><>narniapengi<>< Says:

    :p naaaaaaaaaaa! Ok, this is like the first post you’ve made on my site, lol.

  2. Squishy133 Says:

    lol…you must have been busy Narnia, ’cause that was one small post until Stellar added to it..lol!

    ~Squishy133~

  3. Pappy Says:

    cool 🙂

  4. ><>narniapengi<>< Says:

    No kidding. I was at a library computer, and it’s not that easy to get pics on it. Not to mention I don’t have that much time on it. :/

Leave a Reply

