Rockhopper party!

by

There are some new free items: the red and black shirt, the white sailor hat, and the new treasure chest pin!! In furthur news, I hate to say this, but I am badly running behind on all my posting. NO, I AM NOT QUITTING! But, I am not going to be normally posting all the new news that comes out daily. I will probably just be going to one day of the week posting all the new stuff, and giving my take on it. So there will probably be more posts, just not as many “new stuff” posts. I will keep updating my pages, though. Ok, the party is…ok. I was hoping it would look somewhat better, but than again it’s just a welcoming party. But on the 28th, Rockhopper’s going to hide his key somewhere on the island, and we have to find it! I think that is a great, and fun idea. I’m looking forward to it. I didn’t like the sports catalog update, seems kinda lame. The pin was cool, though.

 

14 Responses to “Rockhopper party!”

  1. Pappy Says:

    rad post 😀

  2. ><>narniapengi<>< Says:

    Hehe, thanks.

  3. ζÔ§Η Says:

    Yeah, I don’t like the baseball stuff either

  4. ><>narniapengi<>< Says:

    Yeah, I just thought this one was lame.

  5. *~{š†ΣLLªr}~* Says:

    I don’t really enjoy it either- unless I get to go to a game!!

  6. ...Enricom... Says:

    The party is bad… like none of the rooms are updated
    Cya
    Enricom

  7. ><>narniapengi<>< Says:

    Yeah, except for the coffee shop

  8. Olly Says:

    Arr, I be a pirate.
    Not really, it’s me, Olly!
    FOOLED YOU!!! HAHAHAHAAA!
    But seriously, I hate talking penguins who dress up as pirates and hang around small children all day.

  9. cpmac Says:

    HEY DUDE
    THE AWESOMEST CONTEST IS ACTUALLY HERE DUDE!!!!
    BETA’S
    MORE BETA’S
    COSTOM CSS!!!!
    A MILLION COINS!!!
    AN ADMIN AT MY SITE
    AND OTHER FUN STUFF!!!!
    CHECK IT OUT COMMENT THE MOST FOR THE BETA!!!
    OR MORE!!!
    Narnia: Dude? :p

  10. ><>narniapengi<>< Says:

    Lol, so you are saying you hate Rockhopper? lol.

  11. ><>narniapengi<>< Says:

    By the way Olly, love your avatar! Kermet the frog here!

  12. Olly Says:

    I didn’t say anything about that giant red bearded guy! Hockropper was it?
    And yes, kermit is my leader.

  13. ><>narniapengi<>< Says:

    Lol, yes. Kermit is awesome!!

  14. *~{š†ΣLLªr}~* Says:

    LOL, Kermit! Yeah, I’ve been called “Dude” before to. I told him to call me “Dudette” if he HAS to.

Leave a Reply

