Why?…..

by

Not naming any names here, but people keep deleting me off of their buddy list. It is getting really annoying. I don’t mind it if we have only talked like once and I don’t really know them, but when people do it who I have known for a while, and they just decide to delete me…yeah, I don’t like that. So I thought I would just spew about it here. O.o

~Narnia

p.s. I guess I will say that Shakan deleted me off his list and I saw him at the dock and said hi, he left. lol, I would call him a coward.

20 Responses to “Why?…..”

  1. Squishy133 Says:

    Woahhh, that’s low! I never delete people that I’m friends with – I would feel sooo mean. And I usually prevent having to delete people by not adding them unless they come up and speak to me. I would rather avoid the problem of adding someone and then having to delete them later by not adding them at all, unless they come and speak to me.

    I’m sorry people have been deleting you, that just isn’t very nice. But perhaps you should realise that if they deleted you and you were friends, they wern’t your friends. I, for one, would never delete you from my buddy list (If you were on it, but I haven’t met you on CP…) because as far as I know, you are a nice person.

    ~Squishy133~
    Visit http://www.squishy133cp.wordpress.com Today!!

    P.S. Phewww, that was long!

  2. ><>narniapengi<>< Says:

    It was, but it was good. Thank you. I also avoid that by usually saying no to requests, unless I recodnize the name, or know them. But you are right, I don’t think they were really “a friend” if they deleted me. Just one person who did, I have known for a while, and it surprised me.

  3. Squishy133 Says:

    Hmm…perhaps they were taken over by aliens??? You never know when they might come for you….I think they have already been in my case *Mwhahaha*… 🙂

    ~Squishy133~
    Visit http://www.squishy133cp.wordpress.com Today!!

  4. ><>narniapengi<>< Says:

    Hehe! Nice site, by the way!! It is really nice looking for such an early start!

  5. peace out dude Says:

    his loss.
    if he took u off his list then thats his loss not urs.

  6. Squishy133 Says:

    Thanks! It’s not really finished yet, so that’s why I haven’t gone mentally advertising everywhere…but I wanted it to be really organised and full of content before I tried getting people to read it.

    I’m actually going to start up a blogroll page soon, and was wondering if you’d like to be on it? I’ve decided I love your site and would be honored to have you one my blogroll (lol, that sounded corny – but whatever). :mrgreen:

    ~Squishy133~
    Visit http://www.squishy133cp.wordpress.com Today!!

  7. ζÔ§Η Says:

    But who would dare remove you??? THATS JUST PLAIN EVIL!!! Lol, but I have to say I have removed a fair amount of people, for being…well you could say not friendly lol. *cough* Mohd 222 *cough* Aguair X2 *cough* shakan *cough* supposed *cough*
    I avoid adding anyone lol. I just say no then they say wanna be friends and I say no then they keep on saying it and then sometimes after a while I go all aggro lol. There’s these weird people who are on my buddy list sometimes:

    Roosters, Manly, Eels, Sharks, and others. I think they’re all related or something, lol, because they’re all rugby teams in Australia, I think…but I don’t know a thing about rugby lol.

    They’re deleted and re-added on a regular basis lol.

    Back to the point, maybe they accidentally removed you? Maybe aliens took over them? Maybe they were hungry…?

    Josh

  8. antsrule02 Says:

    I was just deleting random people off. But not you 😉

  9. Spongekid3 Says:

    I dind’t delete you.

  10. ><>narniapengi<>< Says:

    Ah, I know you guys didn’t, and that you wouldn’t. Lol, Josh. Let’s just say that I don’t miss Shakan being on my list!!!!!!
    Squishy, that’s not cheesy at all! I would love to be on your blogroll, and I am happy that you like my site, that is a great compliment! Josh, people are always coming up with wacky names that I think they think is cool. Let’s just say I don’t think the name fatnsassy is a cool name. Yes, that is a name on cp, lol.

  11. Squishy133 Says:

    Lol…fatnsassy? That’s weird…I’ve got some crazy ones too! Umm: leelatiger, rkou, velmen, Bartekolo, coolbuddy 45, dragonsimma, Ha Boy, Happykai, justypoo828, kltoot, melosquishy, mibeka, pugthepug, skork, smellymole, torymatosaus, zulu rei….

    Weird huh??

    ~Squishy133~
    Visit http://www.squishy133cp.wordpress.com Today!!

  12. ζÔ§Η Says:

    Weird names on my list:
    Rulerofgame, Munky101, Agent Igloo (OMG IM FRIENDS WITH MY SPARE lol), Axerds, Beaka, Beautiblu, Basha1900, Bellalicous (found out he’s a boy lol), Fire and ice, Flowery guy, Gosh Girl, Guuse (lol! sorry bro), Ice Drills, Ice Vampiro, Idontbreak, Ivenoidea, King Scandal, Lego Is real, Lt Navy, Mazemaker, Moneyrulz, Narniapengi (lol joke), Papercuter, Penquinwolf, Sir Wurmple, Squishy133 (lol joke again), Tedmmm, bulletwolf.

    Lol, some of my friends do have funny names don’t they!

    Josh

  13. BlUeSoUl Says:

    shakan removed me, but i still have his other penguin on my buddy list.
    and one Question:

    Will you ever add Chewy Pup because I won’t….
    P.S: I sometimes think he is taking over Mohd’s site…

  14. ><>narniapengi<>< Says:

    Haha, Squishy and Josh!!!!! Josh, how is your spare on your buddy list?……LOL! I think Flowery Guy is an hilarious name. Girly! Blue, no, I won’t ever have Pup on my buddy list. I have only ever heard bad things about him. Yeah, some people have really odd names!!! One of them is Fylliper. I mean, what kind of name is that? (TOTALLY KIDDING!) But I do wonder, however did you come up with the name, Josh?

  15. ζÔ§Η Says:

    Well, you see I have this toy penguin called Phillip from a place called Phillip Island near Melbourne.

    So I was thinking for a name, tried Phillip, it was taken, combined Phillip and Flipper and made some interesting spelling changes and voila Fylliper was born lol. Guuse? I thought of his name too, by staring at a drawing of a goose I drew lol.

  16. ><>narniapengi<>< Says:

    That’s awesome!! I actually do like Guuse, too. It’s a little more unique than just goose.

  17. 09cole09 Says:

    i never take anyone off my list really even the once banned forever

    like raceguy and meny more

  18. Opus Of Bloom County AKA Josh Says:

    Weird names are there to keep us from going sane. mine is from a comic i read. 4433 was just plain random. But opus now just means Opus. Unlike serious names that arnt entertaining at all. thweet. Also shakan thinks his to good to be shakan with any others person. hes a coward alright hes a shakan bacon. Dont worry though you deserve better than shakan.

  19. ><>narniapengi<>< Says:

    😉 Thanks, Opus. He isn’t what I thought he would be at all. He is extremely rude!

  20. *~{š†ΣLLªr}~* Says:

    Yeah, there are some weird people with weird names. What I hate is when there’s like 50 “Darth (name here)’s. 🙄

Leave a Reply

