Agents, Get Ready!

by

In the newspaper, we found out that the snow forts clock, and the clock in the Ski Lodge are all messed up. I think this is Herbert Esquire the bear has something to do with this! If you go to the HQ, it says on the board, “Agents, Get Ready!” So, that’s why I think he has something to do with this.

Tell me your thoughts!

~Narnia

11 Responses to “Agents, Get Ready!”

  1. ζÔ§Η Says:

    Probably!

  2. DeSalvionjr Says:

    News Flash
    Club Penguin has extended or removed the time limit for inactivity. I have been logged in and innactive for about 20 minutes and it still has not kicked me off yet. This may be the reason why servers seem much more crowded than usual.

  3. Pappy Says:

    cool

  4. ><>narniapengi<>< Says:

    Oh, that would make sence. Thanks, De!

  5. Olly the evil chipmunk man...temporarily Says:

    If I had a penny for every time a polar bear has broken my clock, I would have a penny.

  6. ><>narniapengi<>< Says:

    Oh my goodness, Olly! You must live in a zoo! 😉

  7. Olly the evil chipmunk man...temporarily Says:

    No, I live in a cookie jar.

  8. Spongekid3 Says:

    LMAO!! Isn’t Olly’s randomness, the best!

  9. ><>narniapengi<>< Says:

    Hehe, I have to agree! 😀

  10. Pappy Says:

    hes silly!

  11. ><>narniapengi<>< Says:

    Sillyness is fun!

Leave a Reply

