New Billybob post

by

A very neat new Billybob post, check it out!

I have to give you the link this time, because my computer won’t let me upload any pics at the moment. 😦 http://community.clubpenguin.com/blog/

~Narnia

 

7 Responses to “New Billybob post”

  1. 09cole09 Says:

    WHOOO cp is in my country now 😀

  2. ><>narniapengi<>< Says:

    Awesome!!!

  3. ><>narniapengi<>< Says:

    You gonna go to the party thing?

  4. 09cole09 Says:

    NO lol i am nt a cp freak

  5. 09cole09 Says:

    since you have made me found lots of bugs on my blog i made this funny pic for you

    p.s if you like it comment on here 😀

  6. ><>narniapengi<>< Says:

    LOL! I love it, Cole! That is awesome!!!!!!!!!!!
    lol, I would so go to the party if I could. I want SOMEONE to go so they can tell us all about it!! 😀

  7. 09cole09 Says:

    😀 😆

Leave a Reply

