10,000 hits!

by

WOW!! I really have to thank all who keep coming here, at least once a week!! That includes Zipo, Josh, Zoo, Pappy (every now and then Stell, lol) and….and….enricom, oh, and Sponge!!!

Thanks, guys! The site wouldn’t be doing as well without you! (I love all of our discussions!!)

~Narniapengi

15 Responses to “10,000 hits!”

  1. Pappy Says:

    what about me?

  2. 09cole09 Says:

    whooo your first great hits book 😆

  3. zipo7 Says:

    Well deserved congratulations~you earned the right to “WOOT!”

  4. Pappy Says:

    w00T!!

  5. Pappy Says:

    are we going to have a party?

  6. cpenricom Says:

    yay! can u plz call me enricom?
    Cya
    Enricom

  7. Olly the evil chipmunk man...temporarily Says:

    well done!

  8. Spongekid3 Says:

    Hey! How could you forget me?!!? Lol I know you put me there but you forgot….

  9. ><>narniapengi<>< Says:

    Lol, I was frantically trying to remember anyone I forgot, and sorry I forgot you, Pappy! Sponge, I didn’t forget you, lol. I was trying to be funny. 😉

  10. ><>narniapengi<>< Says:

    Sure thing, enricom!

  11. ζÔ§Η Says:

    Yay you! Congrats, Narnia, you deserve it!

  12. *~{š†ΣLLªr}~* Says:

    EVERY NOW AND THEN?? WHAT??? 😉
    This is very good!! WINK WINK

  13. *~{š†ΣLLªr}~* Says:

    He encontrado más de lo que usted .. Haha!!

  14. 09cole09 Says:

    and plus i come on the site every friday lol

  15. ><>narniapengi<>< Says:

    You do? I can never keep track, lol. Thanks, Josh! 😉
    Yes, this is very good, Stell! wink wink back at ya!Not back yourself!

Leave a Reply

