New post from Billybob, and new post from CPIP blog!

by

Here is the URL to the newer post at CPIP, and you don’t want to miss out on reading it!

http://www.clubpenguin.com/cpip/new_website.html

And here is the new Billybob post telling us that this week on the 14th, CP is going to be shut down from 12am in the morning, to 3pm in the afternoon, club penguin time. They are doing this, because they are switching over to a new and better CP!!

~Narniapengi

26 Responses to “New post from Billybob, and new post from CPIP blog!”

  1. 09cole09 Says:

    nice post 😉

  2. Pappy Says:

    cool post

  3. narniapengi Says:

    thanks, guys!

  4. 09cole09 Says:

    THANX FOR signing up to my foums !!!(you doing this becuase i comemnt on your site) LOLZ joke

    if anyone wants to sign up for my forums please do becuase i am paying for this LOL
    http://09cole09.withme.us/index.htm

  5. ><>narniapengi<>< Says:

    😉 I signed up because I WANTED to! lol.

  6. ζÔ§Η Says:

    =[ Lol. Their shutting the servers on the day I become a non-member again. *sighh* I converted the times for me to understand them: Monday 7pm – Tuesday 10am = downtime…lol.

    Josh

  7. ><>narniapengi<>< Says:

    LOL!! You aren’t a member? Or did your membership expire?

  8. zipo7 Says:

    New paper out today. I decoded the secret message for the upcoming mission. I was on Rocks “boat” got the message there. Things are happening! There is excitment in the air…along with flares. Oh and that silly boat in the paper is a J O K E…. it won’t stay together.

  9. ><>narniapengi<>< Says:

    lol!! I finally got the boat together when Stell helped me with it. LOL!! I hadn’t noticed the secret message! What page is it on?

  10. zipo7 Says:

    YOU GOT THE BOAT TOGETHER! NOW I see RED. How on earth did you do that?

    Look in Garys pocket ..it is a flashing note.

    Ok, now how did you do the boat?

  11. zipo7 Says:

    Nevermind it is working now. Geez…Now I get the congrats banner and the stars! I must have been to early and the crew was still sleeping!

  12. ><>narniapengi<>< Says:

    Hehe!! Don’t those stars and banner make you so happy that you finally did it? I got a little giddy upon finishing it.

  13. zipo7 Says:

    It is always a “rush” of excitement to “win”!

  14. ><>narniapengi<>< Says:

    No kidding! (though I don’t think it should have been hard for me to actually finish the little ship puzzle!)

  15. zipo7 Says:

    O heavens no…. you probably could have done in your sleep. I was saying this early a.m…..it wasn’t working __for me__. Now this afternoon it worked for me.

  16. ><>narniapengi<>< Says:

    Good! How do you like the new stage? I love it, it may be one of my top favorites!

  17. zipo7 Says:

    Yes to date it is the best. I think it a hoot to watch all the rolling boulders coming from all sides. It has some depth to it. I wonder if the got that theme from Indi or what was that other movie… National Treas.?

  18. ><>narniapengi<>< Says:

    Yeah, could be. Both are fun action filled movies. So, how do you get the rolling boulders? I couldn’t find them, and I pushed all the buttons and levers! ??

  19. zipo7 Says:

    Really?! Well the obvious is the one that comes down the middle when you push either the button or lever. Then the one huge one off to the left side and the large one in the way back. If I am correct you have to move around the perimeter and they come out automatically. I will go back and check.

  20. zipo7 Says:

    This is so funny! I just found another hidden thing. Ok, when you press on the one button on the panel, the rock in the middle slides down. The other buttons pull the planks out of the bridges, the lever makes the golden puffle disappear. If you step on the golden mat on the floor on the left in front of the puffle, the huge boulders roll from left and back. NOW HERE IS WHAT I JUST discovered. Step on the golden mat on the right on the floor in front of that half door, and flying knives come out at you! HILARIOUS! It is after midnight. I got hit the rack. LOL

  21. zipo7 Says:

    Did you seee those props yet?

  22. ><>narniapengi<>< Says:

    Yes, I’d seen those, except I didn’t know about stepping on the mat!! LOL

  23. zipo7 Says:

    Yes that is what I was saying the “props” are the mats.

  24. ><>narniapengi<>< Says:

    that is awesome!!

  25. ζÔ§Η Says:

    YAY YOU GOT 10,000 HITS!!! Congrats, you deserve it!

    Happy 10,000!

    Josh

  26. ><>narniapengi<>< Says:

    YES!! (I hadn’t even noticed it!) THANKS TO EVERYONE WHO VISITED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

