New Clothing catalog!

by

I was pleasantly surprised by the items in the clothing catalog! They have brought back quite a few things from the past!

new-1.pngnew-2.pngnew3.pngnew4.pngnew5.png

~Narniapengi

28 Responses to “New Clothing catalog!”

  1. cpenricom Says:

    Yeah they’re pretty cool!
    Cya
    Enricom

  2. filppers7 Says:

    Nice Post, and Nice Site!

  3. narniapengi Says:

    Thanks for stopping by, guys!

  4. cpenricom Says:

    Thanx narnia 😉

  5. zipo7 Says:

    Did anyone see where there was a job with ski patrol offered?

  6. Spongekid3 Says:

    No, where?

  7. zipo7 Says:

    Oh, my bad. I said that wrong. It was in the clothing catalog. I was like the job of the month offered clothes. Srry sponge.

    Oh sponge you must have seen me talking to you last night on the test site. It was after 11pm… you might have been sleep walking. 😛

  8. zipo7 Says:

    Also sponge… I made a major effort to show your avartar was in place before “the other person” started using it. However, no matter it is yours by all rights. 😛

  9. narniapengi Says:

    🙄

  10. zipo7 Says:

    Hey hey hey…. check out the new aqua graber game!!! It just loaded… you have retrieve the treasure chest …but no easy feat!!! Little fish and mullet from CP will push around big time!

  11. zipo7 Says:

    Arrg… I just went to sponge’s site. Hold me back… he had the nerver to post and still use sponges byline. Well like I said….THICK!!! Just too thick~~~~~~ 🙄

  12. zipo7 Says:

    AGUA GRABBER!!! Go play it!

  13. narniapengi Says:

    My other sis actually played it earlier, and shouted for me to come and see, so I’ve seen the new changes. Isn’t it awesome?? Ok, I’ll go check out sponge’s site.

  14. ζÔ§Η Says:

    Nearly 10,000 hits, keep it up!!!

    I’m sad…like so many of my stuff came back today!!! My ties, my snowboard helmet AND MY FAVE BACKGROUND!!! Lol. I feel sorry for rare people, lol, they are getting hammered with their rare stuff becoming unrare.

    First the Christmas Scarf, then the Fedora and sunglasses, then the Red Propellor Hat and now the ties, messenger bag, straw hat (although that’s not rare lol), overalls and snowboard gear =[

    IM SAAAAAAAAD!

    Lol.

    My membership expires on the 14th…

    Josh

  15. narniapengi Says:

    What was your favorite background? Mine is the lacy white one with swirls. I know, I posted on some other sites, saying I was sorry for those who are rare, since all the old stuff is coming back!!

  16. Spongekid3 Says:

    Narniapengi! Please go on Yahoo messanger! Need to talk to you about something!!!!

  17. Pappy Says:

    cool

  18. coolpengu Says:

    Narniapengi!
    1- I am sorry too for rares
    2-Love ur header!
    3-Do u have MSN?
    4- Keep cool!

  19. Olly Says:

    oh well… at least they havn’t brought back my rare messenger bag…wait a minute…



    NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

  20. filppers7 Says:

    Nice Site, and Nice Post!
    Check out my site for a Contest that will get you famous!
    http://flippers7.wordpress.com/contest/

    Check out our other prizes too.

    Filppers7

  21. zipo7 Says:

    Well that is what all aspire to be isn’t it… famous. :wink;

    Hey guys look….we are getting a gift for being a test pengi! Yahoo!

    Server Test Success!!
    By BillyBob on April 4, 2008 7:02 AM | Comments (25)
    Hello Penguins!

    After almost a month of testing, Server Test is complete! The test site has been shut down so that the team can get ready for the next big step: launching the new servers on clubpenguin.com! That’s what they will be doing over the next week and a bit. So if you or your friends go to test.clubpenguin.com and can’t login, that’s because the testing is over.

    Thank you to everyone for all the hard work and excellent help throughout the test. It was a lot of fun! We didn’t announce this before because we wanted people to test for the right reasons, but we’re planning on giving everyone who participated a special gift as a way to say “thank you” for helping!

    The only problem is that you will have to wait a little while for it. We’re planning on using one of the “new features” to deliver it!

    Until then…waddle on!

    -The Club Penguin Team

  22. ζÔ§Η Says:

    My favourite background was the “This is Me” background, but I also like the puffle background and the lighthouse background. ANYWAAAAAAAY…

  23. Olly Says:

    I’m a lion! Moo! Moo!

  24. narniapengi Says:

    :O Thank you for that piece of conversation, Olly! lol.

    Cool Pengu: sorry, I don’t have MSN.
    Thanks, I’m glad you like the header!!

    Josh: “this is me” beackground has been my favorite for a long time also. I just think it looks neat!

    Zipo: A gift? O.o I wonder what it could be??

  25. ζÔ§Η Says:

    Lol…………..the gift should be a pie or something. Make sure it’s edible, will you Billybob. Lol.

  26. zipo7 Says:

    It will probably be a piece of paper saying “thank you and keep playing you little pengi!”

  27. *~{š†ΣLLªr}~* Says:

    Hey, my thoughts exactly. We should get another beta hat or something!! 🙂 7 DAYS TILL CP UPDATE!

  28. narniapengi Says:

    Ooh, another hat would be nice!!

Leave a Reply

