New newspaper and Poll!

by

Hey, all! Sorry I am late getting you the newspaper! Here it is if you want to see it: http://media.clubpenguin.com/artwork/news/2008/0403.swf

It covers some new and exciting stuff, including a copy of Rockhopper’s log in the book room April 11th, A new stage coming up pretty soon(the sneek peak looks pretty neat! My guess is an amizon theme, or like a crocidile theme) and a page talking about the new clothes catalog coming tomorrow, and a page showing some ties! Also, there is a sweet word find in the newspaper!

New poll asks, “What was your favorite part of March?”

new-poill.png

~Narniapengi

8 Responses to “New newspaper and Poll!”

  1. zipo7 Says:

    Maybe it is an Indiana Jones theme, with the crocodile and the Amazon River connotations.

    Now please tell me how Rock’s journal and all tht water could be recovered. Only in CP! lol

  2. Shakan97 Says:

    Hola!

    Narnia, Im not being mean. Im Very Angry. Aguair just made a really weird comment. When he knows i Hate him. He was Like, Nice Joke shakan, Cool Post, Wicked Invitation. Something like that. Olly is quite cool now. Im just not feeling well. Well, my health is fine, I need to go to my friends anger manegment club 🙄

    Waddle off!

    Narniapengi: Shakan, I really want to thank you for responding to me, instead of ignoring me like some other people have. Lol! I’m glad all’s well with Olly now! You just have to be patient with people, Shakan! Sometimes reading things what people have typed can be taken wrongly, since you can’t see the person’s expression, and tone of voice. I am sorry you aren’t feeling well, just have patience for humankind! LOL!

  3. narniapengi Says:

    I would absolutely love an Indiana Jones theme!! (pretty big Indy fan here) I can’t wait to see what music will be in the stage!

  4. zipo7 Says:

    And that still is Spongekid3’s logo. Isn’t that an amazing post… well let’s just say if you believe all that narnia … I have land in Florida for sale. You obviously didn’t see all his posts on other sites today. But ok… narnia… keep the faith~

  5. zipo7 Says:

    Oh, and I see absolutely no validity in his statement he and Olly are ok. Did they exchange emails, cuz I see no evidence of any “makeup” party.

  6. narniapengi Says:

    Ugh, I am sooooo tired of all this, if you know what I mean. Shakan being mean, the tension between Josh and Ag… 😦 Yeah, I didn’t see any “makeup” party either, but would Shakan lie to me about that? I don’t know. But Shakan, SPONGE DID HAVE THAT LOGO BEFORE YOU!! Ok, is it all cleared up now? 🙂

  7. zipo7 Says:

    Would he lie to you ?……
    >>>>>Is the POPE Catholic?

    Well is it all cleared up now?….for us it is!
    We scored! Good guys always win! 😛

  8. narniapengi Says:

    *gives Zipo a high five* Alrighty then!

Leave a Reply

