Introducing…..The Chronicles of Corneya!!

by

Lol. Okay, I know it has nothing to do wtih club penguin, but a while ago me and stell made a video using the mcdonalds narnia toys, and we thought it was pretty fun. It might not be that funny to you, especially if you’ve never read the narnia books, or even seen The Lion, The Witch, and the Wardrobe. But anyway, just thought I’d see what you guys think! 😉

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1SSYeTMHqBU

~Narniapengi

p.s. Stell is videotaping all of this, and I am doing all of the voices for the characters. Oh, and be warned that this video is NOT perfect! By what I mean is, that some of the voices don’t match up with the video like too slow, too fast, ect. Enjoy!

12 Responses to “Introducing…..The Chronicles of Corneya!!”

  1. Pappy Says:

    the vid is awesome!!!

  2. narniapengi Says:

    Hey, thanks! 😉 You are the only person who has dared to say anything, I think!

  3. coolpengu Says:

    lol
    It is funny!
    I remember the Mc Narnian toys…
    They suck! lol
    Well, hope to meet you soon!

    Keep cool!

  4. narniapengi Says:

    Yeah, they weren’t made that great, except I like Peter.

  5. ζÔ§Η Says:

    I’ll watch them soon, I suppose. Lol.

    Narnia: 😉 thanks! I appreciate you stopping by!

  6. cpenricom Says:

    lol, nice voices!!!
    Cya
    Enricom

  7. narniapengi Says:

    thanks!

  8. Ξ≡¤ζΘØζΘΦÐΣΣΜ¤≡Ξ Says:

    lol

  9. *~{Stellar}~* Says:

    LOL. I’m glad they aren’t mine. I just handled the camera. 😉 Oh, by the way, the toilet thing was my idea-turned out to be hilarious.

  10. zipo7 Says:

    ☻♂Very entertaining ❗
    Someone has got to sterilize those MickyD figurines!!!!!!!!!!!!!EEEWWW!

  11. zipo7 Says:

    PS: Nice action short film with great lens work!!

  12. *~{Stellar}~* Says:

    🙂 Thanks!! I absolutley love movies- ecspecially making them.

Leave a Reply

