New Newspaper!

by

Wow, there is a lot going on! Tomorrow is the easter egg hunt, and a new furniture catalog! And on the 28th is the April Fool’s party!! Also, things are going pretty good with getting the Migrator back together!

news1.png

~Narniapengi

4 Responses to “New Newspaper!”

  1. coolpengu Says:

    Hey!! nice site!!
    We have met lots of times in different parties!
    hope we can meet on an other one soon 🙂
    lol

    Keep cool !! =D

    hey, thanks for stopping by, I remember you!

  2. Spongekid3 Says:

    Narnia I can’t breatj right, I can’t really talk and I have to take deep breaths, if it get’s anyworse I might have to go to the hospital, if you don’t hear from me for atleats 3-4 days I might be in the hospital. Just letting you know, thanks, bye.

  3. Ben10 Dude! Says:

    you might be in the HOSPITAL and u can’t really speak?!? my god, that’s serious! u gonna be okay???

    Ben10 Dude!

  4. narniapengi Says:

    Oh no, sponge!!! It must be an asthma attack!! 😦 I’ll be praying for you, thanks for letting me know!!

Leave a Reply

