Billybob, screenhog, or rsnail?

by

Ok, did anyone see the moderators yesterday at the test server?? I was on at 4:15, then my mom decided to kick me off of the computer. Arg! πŸ˜‰ Stell was right behind me watching the computer, trying to get a glimpse too. So yeah, I had to get off, but I did get a screenshot before I logged off. So, who showed up?

xcvdc.png

23 Responses to “Billybob, screenhog, or rsnail?”

  1. 09cole09 Says:

    I WAS HERE umm some where lol

  2. narniapengi Says:

    lol!!! did you catch sight of any of them??

  3. Spongekid3 Says:

    Hi narnia! Uhh well like when you said whats up like I was going to say saomthing different but you most likey would not oh saw it. I was going to say that yesturday I sleeped over at my friends house and she has a cat, and I’m alerject to cats. So i just thought, well maybe It won’t be so harmful this time. So then it did so i had to leave my friends house early this morning, and well I took a shower but I still well a little weird. So uh whats up with you?

  4. narniapengi Says:

    Oh nooo! That must have been awful!!! I’m sorry! My mom’s allergict to cats and dogs.
    not much with me, I’m just bored right now. lol

  5. Spongekid3 Says:

    I’m allergeict to like everything lol (not everything but stuff) well uhh me bored too. Oh wait maybe could I? Lol sorry I was thinking of I could show you the party but idk. I can show u this dude thats cute lol.

  6. narniapengi Says:

    lol!! what party?? Hey sponge…sorry about the way shakan treated you!! I was right there, too. He could have told me to go away too, and I’m not sure why he didn’t. Anyway, that was extremely rude the way he treated you!!! I am so sorry, and upset that he would do that. 😦

  7. Spongekid3 Says:

    Well that’s life! Oh my friend golden birthday/slumber party. Yeah…. lol well uhh hi and stuff. (oh an when did you start saying yo?)

  8. narniapengi Says:

    Oh, ok.
    As for recently saying “yo” I have been testing the CP filter. I hate it, but I have found certain sayings or words get by more than others. “YO” is one of them, believe it or not. I have said hello to some buddies, and they say hello to me, not seeing my hello, and then they keep saying, “hello? hello? HELLOOO?” and they obviously don’t see me saying it back. So yeah, i either say hola, or yo now. I hate “yo” though, somewhat. I do like using proper grammer, lol. So I’m not trying to be cool and all. πŸ˜€

  9. connerhco Says:

    Awesome post!

    ~Supposed

    http://supposedcp.com

  10. narniapengi Says:

    Thanks for stopping by, Supposed! I’ve seen you around the dock before.

  11. Spongekid3 Says:

    NICE! SUPPOSED COMMENTED ON YOUR SITE! WWE ADAM COMMENTED ON MY SITE Before.

  12. narniapengi Says:

    I’ve also seen wwe adam before, (he was actually my buddy, then he deleted me) but don’t know anything about him, or his personality.

  13. cpenricom Says:

    wow the room is so crowded!!! Anyway I wasnt there, lol
    Cya
    Enricom
    P.S. Spongekid I like ur avatar

  14. narniapengi Says:

    Ugh, I wish I could have been there for a little longer, lol!

  15. 09cole09 Says:

    well i seen them all but only billybob and screenhog to be my buddy

  16. 09cole09 Says:

    and p.s OMG 09cole09 is comenting on your site πŸ˜†

  17. *~{Stellar}~* Says:

    Ahem?? YOUR MOM IS ALLERGIC TO CATS??? AHEM?? (Only Narniapengi will know what this means).

  18. narniapengi Says:

    Uh….not sure that I do…oh, is it that you are too?
    Cole, lol!!!! I always appreciate it when you visit, thanks!!!

  19. 09cole09 Says:

    i only visit like once a week :S but its more then my site πŸ˜†

  20. mdgirl314 Says:

    SORRY TO HEAR THAT YOUR MOM BOOTED YOU.
    I SAW ALL THE MODS AND I PUT PICS OF THEM ON MY SITE.
    http://mdgirl314.tripod.com/

  21. *~{Stellar}~* Says:

    πŸ™‚ He he

  22. narniapengi Says:

    Woa, really??

  23. Goldenmustan Says:

    aaaaaaw, almost the same thing happen to me, my brother was right behind me watching and then we had to go out into town! 😦 Yeah i was a little..ok i was very dissapointed! I spelled that wrong.

    ~Goldenmustan~
    Love this site! http://www.goldenmustanscheats.wordpress.com

    Glad you like it! Ugh, it was soooo frustrating!!

Leave a Reply

