8,000 hits!!

by

Thanks to everyone for all the visits! I appreciate it a lot, and I am very thankful! πŸ˜€

~Narniapengi

15 Responses to “8,000 hits!!”

  1. zipo7 Says:

    We should thank you!!

    T H A N K Y O U ❗ Congratulations…on hits and not hitting. πŸ˜‰

  2. cpenricom Says:

    Nice!!! ❗
    Cya
    Enricom πŸ˜‰

  3. narniapengi Says:

    Thanks, to both of you!! πŸ˜€

  4. Spongekid3 Says:

    Hey Np your on!

  5. narniapengi Says:

    yep!!!

  6. zipo7 Says:

    Narniapengi…saw your comment on mohd’s site. Like I say… if some did not have bad luck, they would have no luck at all.

    Have you been following this? Man, this is the second to third offense on CP and given his blog suspension 2 times now.. there is a obvious problem. He as a separate agenda and not learning from his mistakes. And passing the blame is not working here for me. Yes it is too bad, but considering it continues to happen… don’t you see a pattern? Some need to clean up their act, but obviously think they are indestructible . Wish we were…

  7. zipo7 Says:

    If I could find a more appropriate page to leave random thoughts on… I would. πŸ˜›

  8. narniapengi Says:

    Maybe I should have a “random” page!! It might help you out there!
    Ugh. The whole, “Waaa, I got banned and I don’t know why!, or “I got suspended AGAIN and I have no idea why!!” is really rather annoying! Did he list his reasons for getting banned? Ugh.

  9. zipo7 Says:

    Of course …he was hacked. You know the practiced excuse! Man… some people just seem more comfortable being miserable.

  10. narniapengi Says:

    Of COURSE he was hacked! I wonder who this phantom “hacker” is?? It’s getting old…

  11. *~{Stellar}~* Says:

    Well, you know, hacking is probably alot of fun.

    I know that makes me supsicious, but just ask Narnia. I most certainly do NOT hack.

  12. *~{Stellar}~* Says:

    I could argue about that one for a LONG time.

  13. cpenricom Says:

    cool header!
    Cya
    Enricom

  14. Ξžβ‰‘Β€ΞΆΞ˜Γ˜ΞΆΞ˜Ξ¦ΓΞ£Ξ£ΞœΒ€β‰‘Ξž Says:

    Omg so cool!!!!!! Nice header by da way! πŸ™‚

  15. narniapengi Says:

    Glad you guys like it! I like the “vintage” look.

Leave a Reply

